You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Woodcote's

3

Hooton Road, Ellesmere Port, CH66 1QU

Price From 94.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (41)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel S

  • September 2016

Woodcote's

Second time staying.

Great accommodation.

  • janice smith

  • July 2016

Great find

Will definitely use Woodcotes again when next in the area.

Lovely room. Friendly staff. Good food. Nice garden to sit in. Very comfy bed.

  • katie m

  • June 2016

Woodcote's

Great stay, good location, good value for money.

  • Graham s

  • June 2016

Excellent small hotel for a brief stay

We stayed only one night but found the hotel to be good,value for.

Only. We would have preferred a ground floor room but we managed to get the luggage up the stairs. Room was clean and well equipped. If you opened the window there was some traffic noise but it is on a road. We had breakfast and dinner and the food was excellent and very fairly priced. There was an 80s. The,e night on as it was a Saturday and the entertainment was great fun. Definitely one to return to.

  • Catherine B

  • May 2016

Lovely hotel with exceptional staff

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The staff could not have done more - they kept milk for our toddler in the kitchen fridge and were very kind to him over breakfast. We had lovely weather and the garden was excellent. There were games for him to play with and it was a safe place for him to run around. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and will stay there again when we return to the area.

  • J Cunningham

  • April 2016

Fabulous friendly place

Lovely hotel brilliant little gem

  • E Foster

  • February 2016

Nice trip away

Nice hotel, easy to find, nice food, walking distance to another nice place to eat.

Recommend it :)

  • S Youle

  • October 2015

Very good visit

This was our fourth stay at Woodcote's and all of them have been very good.

The rooms are clean, comfortable with all the facilities required for a short stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is very good. To top it off the prices are all very reasonable.

  • Phil H

  • October 2015

Always good

This is always my 1st choice when I'm in the area.

Friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. Good food and service,

  • Lindsey H

  • August 2015

lovely hotel but just a few niggles.....

I absolutely can't fault the cleanliness of the hotel, nor the friendliness of the staff.

I don't understand why breakfast isn't included in the price of the room - the choice is fairly limited, portion size isn't great, and it wasn't anything special - certainly not worth £8.50 (I'm comparing this to other places I've stayed).