No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Best Western Guide Post Hotel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Common Road, Low Moor , Bradford, BD12 0ST
The Best Western Guide Post Hotel is perfectly located for business and leisure trips to the City of Bradford and the surrounding areas of Leeds, Halifax and Huddersfield. Located a short drive from the city centre and also giving easy access to and from the M62 motorway, junction 26.

All rooms are spacious and offer en-suite bathrooms, tea/coffee making facilities, LCD TV and a business desk with complimentary WiFi.

The Best Western Guide Post also has a restaurant which is open daily serving a selection of Yorkshire dishes. If you prefer something a little more relaxed bar meals are also available in the hotels bar area with Sky Sports.
Picture of Best Western  Guide Post Hotel, Bradford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 11 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality hotel
Very pleasant stay, comfortable room very clean and nicely furnished, best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time.

Reviewed by
Angela Taylor

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Happy customer
A lovely little hotel with friendly staff. Top notch.

Reviewed by
Nick Haywood

From Hythe, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay on business

Reviewed by
J Armitage

From Witham, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bradford stay
My only negative was that there was heavy snow and the steps outside were very slippy. extra care had to be taken not to fall.

Reviewed by
Stuart I

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A little Tired but Good Value
Not the worst part of town but not the best. Ideal if you want a clean room and reasonable breakfast without paying the earth.

Reviewed by
M Hashemi

From Tonbridge, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very friendly staff, lovely well kept hotel.
will stay here again. very clean room service excellent. Also very accepting and friendly toward my dog.

Reviewed by
Kate M

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely rooms
Second time we have stayed here and room has been lovely both times great value for money !

Reviewed by
s durrant

From Coniston, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A booking i never regret. hotel is lovely rooms very clean and comfy. i really enjoyed my night.

Reviewed by
Christopher D

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 night stay
A really lovely hotel very clean and well looked after. Breakfast was good too!

Reviewed by
Teresa C

From Newbury, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Standard double - early May 2013
We normally stay at the local Premier Inn, but as we had to book at short notice the Best Western Guide Post was a bit cheaper this time. The BW room was ok, but smaller than the Premier Inn. BW breakfasts are more expensive than those at the Premier Inn and the BW continental breakfast menu was more limited.

Reviewed by
Steve H

From Thetford, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next