Best Western Consort Hotel

3

Brampton Road, Rotherham, S66 9JA

Price From 113.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • l wild

  • September 2014

Excellent

Super stay all round.

Hotel receptionist was brilliant. Will definitely stay here again.

  • J Paul L

  • August 2014

Working away

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and it is usually of a highly acceptable standard.

The breakfast buffet is usually good, with a large choice of hot and cold food and drinks. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Parking can be difficult.

  • D Smith

  • July 2014

Average hotel.

Clean. Good and convenient for stopover.

  • Matthew O

  • July 2014

fab room

Shower could of done wth more power.

  • Dale S

  • April 2014

Everything was excellent

  • L Mozley

  • March 2014

Our stay at Consort Hotel

The hotel was clean and staff friendly.

The sandwiches we had were freshly made and really enjoyable. The only downside was the hot water tap didn't work on the bath so had to only use the shower which was an inconvenience but nothing major. Overall a really nice stay.

  • Geoffrey H

  • October 2013

Clean and comfortable short term accommodation

Friendly and helpful staff made this stopover a pleasure.

  • S Birkett

  • September 2013

Short break

We stayed for 2 nights and was just what we were looking for.

  • Stephen J

  • September 2013

A Pleasant Evening

I have stayed at the Consort in the past and have found the hotel to offer a good standard of accommodation.

In the past, I have been slightly critical of the customer service and I'm pleased to say this has improved.

The receptionist was professional, friendly and provided advice on dining arrangements for the evening and breakfast. I was allocated room 102 on the ground floor. Room standard was generally excellent. Immaculately clean, spacious and well equipped. At some point the room decor could do with updating but it was well maintained and comfortable. Overall, a very good standard indeed, excellent value for money.

  • K Collins

  • August 2013

Good value for money, staff friendly and helpful breakfast was very good, room clean and adequate .