You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Heart In Hand

3

The Heart In Hand, 43 High Street, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN26 7AG

Price From 95.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (26)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s needham

  • August 2016

The Heart In Hand

good old fashioned style pub b&b very welcoming a quiet evening spacious room but shower a bit of a tight squeeze breakfast excellent choice very good value for money.

  • B Grant

  • July 2016

Excellent Value. Friendly Service. Lovely Room

A nice quiet friendly pub with a welcoming atmosphere.

I wasn't expecting a lot for the price but was very pleasantly surprised. Incredible value for money and great food too. The room was a generous size with a nice view, bathroom was clean and functional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone and would stay again for sure.

  • Adrian S

  • June 2016

Very good value

Good value

  • Lynne M

  • June 2016

Home from home

Stayed here several times when visiting our grandchildren.

Comfortable room and value for money second to none. The cooked breakfast is wonderful freshly cooked and delicious. Will be back again!

  • Jacqueline Wood

  • June 2016

Excellent stay, will be back

Excellent two night stay, room very clean, very friendly hosts, best thing was the excellent food, very tasty breakfast, nothing too much trouble

  • r temlett

  • May 2016

Good overnight stop

Good overnight accommodation, comfortable, quiet location, excellent food and good value for money.

Would stay again.

  • Quentin F

  • February 2016

What is there not to like?

This is a real find, clean and comfortable, good food and excellent real ale, all at a very good price.

  • R Littlefield

  • January 2016

Comfortable Stay

A most welcoming stay.

Friendly staff great food and comfortable bed. Will go back there when in this part of the country.

  • Dave Hayman

  • November 2015

Heart + Hand - Blunsdon 10-11-15

Cosy and comfortable family run pub.

Friendly and welcoming - sizeable clean rooms and excellent food...would stay again.

  • Sue Maxam

  • October 2015

Fabulous weekend

Celebrating our Wedding anniversary in The Cotswolds with Daughter and Son in law.

Randomly picked Heart in the Hand. What a lovely place to stay. Steve was really nice. Our room 2 & 3 were spacious, comfortable and clean. We had an eveni g meal that was really well cooked, we all had different. Atmosphere in pub was great, friendly, nice music. Made our weekend so lovely.. We will stay again. Thank you Heart in Hand and Laterooms.