Esplanade Hotel

3

Fistral Beach, Newquay, TR7 1PS

Price From 284.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • DANIEL L

  • April 2015

fantastic

super atmosphere nice clean and tidy place with unbelievable views

  • Emma H

  • April 2015

Esplanade Hotel

Overall not a bad 3* hotel.

  • A Iybar

  • April 2015

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

The room was clean but there were no Air Condition in room.

A hotel with such a nice view should clean lobby windows more frequently. It was hard to see outside.

  • James D

  • April 2015

Easter short break

Really enjoyed our stay in this family friendly hotel.

Nothing was too much trouble. Polite staff and really great accommodation. Lovely views across the beach. A great location to base yourself in for Newquay.

  • natasha H

  • March 2015

Esplanade Hotel

Loved our stay at the Esplanade.

The view was amazing and the room was fantastic just what we needed for a well needed relaxing night away!

  • B Tuohy

  • March 2015

Esplandade

We were very pleased with the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

They were very helpful and accommodating with requests. We would definitely recommend the Esplanade.

  • P HAMER

  • March 2015

Excellent

From the moment we arrived it was a great place - private balcony, good service and fantastic views - We will be returning

  • Deborah C

  • February 2015

Great stay in Newquay for families

Stayed with 2 daughters.

Hotel lobby area very impressive. Had a standard room, would try and upgrade next time. The accommodation was comfortable and free parking on the road outside. 10 -15 minute walk into Newquay main town. Staff friendly and pool/sauna/jacuzzi area well laid out, but as it was February Half Term the pool was crowded. Great for families and although we didn't use the kids club, it was well presented.

  • a mcgwyer

  • February 2015

Nice hotel

Nice hotel.

Very nice staff, all clean. Shame the walls are so thin between rooms and you can hear everything!

  • Peter H

  • February 2015

Great hotel

Good value for money - the seaview is worth it - staff frendly and helpful will stay again