Reviews - Esplanade Hotel

3

Fistral Beach, Newquay, TR7 1PS

Price From 277.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (75)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mark f

  • July 2015

pleasantly surprised

Having fantastic views and right on the beach path this hotel is in a wonderful spot.

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel , although i only had a single , small but with great views and a big bathrooms.

But by far the best thing about the hotel is the staff.

All very friendly and very happy to help. I will definitely go back and take the family to.

  • S Marshall

  • July 2015

Esplanade Hotel

lovely hotel right next to the beech only shoot a 15 min walk to the town centre.

  • Karen W

  • July 2015

a bit inconsistent, but lovely staff

Our room was good, but had a very noisy generator outside and there were very loud floorboards and noise from upstairs too.

Lovely towel, toiletries and tea/coffee. Very disappointed that the Jacuzzi and sauna weren't working. Play area needed some attention too and food etc hadn't been cleared.

  • Emma Bacon

  • June 2015

Brilliant stay at The Esplanande

Lovely nights stay at the esplanade.

Staff all very friendly, amenities very good, pool and play areas very useful for us as we have a 3 year old. Breakfast very good as was part of out booking, dinner was good a little over priced and out order was held up by a coach parties order who had ordered at the same time as us. Overall very good and will return definitely.

  • DANIEL L

  • April 2015

fantastic

super atmosphere nice clean and tidy place with unbelievable views

  • Emma H

  • April 2015

Esplanade Hotel

Overall not a bad 3* hotel.

  • A Iybar

  • April 2015

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

The room was clean but there were no Air Condition in room.

A hotel with such a nice view should clean lobby windows more frequently. It was hard to see outside.

  • James D

  • April 2015

Easter short break

Really enjoyed our stay in this family friendly hotel.

Nothing was too much trouble. Polite staff and really great accommodation. Lovely views across the beach. A great location to base yourself in for Newquay.

  • natasha H

  • March 2015

Esplanade Hotel

Loved our stay at the Esplanade.

The view was amazing and the room was fantastic just what we needed for a well needed relaxing night away!

  • B Tuohy

  • March 2015

Esplandade

We were very pleased with the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

They were very helpful and accommodating with requests. We would definitely recommend the Esplanade.