St Elizabeth's House

4

Longbrook StreetPlympton, Plymouth, PL7 1NJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E Garner

  • April 2015

St Elizabeth's

Lovely hotel would go back again.

  • J Cole

  • April 2015

Excellent hotel in lovely setting.

Very comfortable stay, staff excellent, food excellent.

Room big and very comfortable = good nights sleep. Will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Chris G

  • December 2014

Best place I have ever stayed

I only spent one night here, but wow.

Beautiful, sumptuous rooms, a Christmas tree and atmosphere to add to the seasonal charm, an excellent breakfast and the best scrambled egg I have ever had in a hotel. Can't wait to work down here again!

  • J Scott

  • November 2014

Superb

What can I say, absolutely faultless in every way.

  • J Scott

  • October 2014

Great!

A superb hotel in a lovely location, would stay again.

  • R Cooke

  • June 2014

Fabulous Hotel

Room was amazing - lovely view out over the gardens.

Service was impeccable. Food was great - lots of choice on the menu.

  • Martin B

  • April 2014

Class Hotel

A high quality and comfortable room, plus a nice breakfast.

Only moan was the lose shower head and a tired TV.

  • Sean O

  • April 2014

Delivers a fantastic experience, time after time.

I have stayed at St Elizabeths House many times, it is my preferred accomadation in the Plymouth area.

The whole house, staff and food is excellent every time. Beautiful location, attention to detail is evident everywhere. I actually look forward to business trips to this area when I have managed to get into this hotel above all others in this region.

  • A Lea

  • April 2014

Family and friends together

We were very well catered for when holding a small reception to remember a family member.

The food was delicious and the service efficient and discrete. We were not hurried away at the end of our meal and so the time we spent together was very enjoyable. Thank you to the staff.

  • J Roberts

  • March 2014

Perfection!

A beautiful hotel, with helpful friendly staff, will definitely be re booking for my next business trip to the area.