You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - St Elizabeth's House


Longbrook StreetPlympton, Plymouth, PL7 1NJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • H Howell

  • September 2016

September 2016

Overall very please with hotel.

TV remote was missing on arrival and universal replacement didn't change channels. 'Lift' music in lounge a little too loud and a bit annoying. Staff went the extra mile to add value to the stay.

  • james c

  • August 2016

Disappointing stay. Don't forget your earplugs.

Room (spacious) was hot so sash windows wide open.

No a/c, which may be due to listed building.

Overlooking busy noisy road. Room located above hotel delivery doors. Clanking oxygen tanks delivery was first awakening. 2nd was another early morning delivery. TV had mind of its own. Gave up. No olympics coverage for me. Not the relaxing night I was expecting. Result. Broken sleep and grumpy.

Advised front desk when asked about my stay. Was given an apology. Staff are very helpful but won't be going back in a hurry.

  • K Leslie

  • March 2016

St Elizabeth's House

This hotel lived up to its reputation, the room was fantastic, staff very helpful, I would without doubt book this hotel again

  • J Mitchell

  • November 2015

Excellent hotel

Although the some parts of the woodwork in the bathroom could do with some minor repairs and a refresh of paint this did not affect the overall experience and service we received when visiting the hotel for the first time.

We will definitely try and stay there again when visiting family in the area.

  • E Garner

  • April 2015

St Elizabeth's

Lovely hotel would go back again.

  • J Cole

  • April 2015

Excellent hotel in lovely setting.

Very comfortable stay, staff excellent, food excellent.

Room big and very comfortable = good nights sleep. Will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Chris G

  • December 2014

Best place I have ever stayed

I only spent one night here, but wow.

Beautiful, sumptuous rooms, a Christmas tree and atmosphere to add to the seasonal charm, an excellent breakfast and the best scrambled egg I have ever had in a hotel. Can't wait to work down here again!

  • J Scott

  • November 2014


What can I say, absolutely faultless in every way.