You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN Hotel Rembrandt

3

12-18 Dorchester Road, Weymouth, DT4 7JU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elizabeth Shelton

  • June 2016

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Rembrandt is a clean, welcoming hotel with lovely staff.

All the staff were accommodating but special mention must be to the staff on reception.

  • G Long

  • June 2016

Service better than hotel

Great customer service but rooms looking tired.

  • Martin W

  • May 2016

Hotel was very clean and tidy just disappointed with the food

  • Brian Way

  • February 2016

Very Comfortable, staff very courteous

  • L Lister

  • January 2016

BEST WESTERN Hotel Rembrandt

Only thing that spoils the stay was motor bikes being revved for a solid hour from college garage

  • J Nind

  • December 2015

Wonderful holiday

Staff were very polite and helpful.

Food was excellent. Rooms were very clean and comfy.

  • J lock

  • September 2015

Well chilled

Very impressed with everything at the hotel great accommodation .will most definitely be staying again soon.

  • S Quin

  • December 2014

Perfect for purpose

Stayed in Weymouth 1 night for a family meetup - perfectly nice hotel, lovely room, staff very welcoming.

Only small problem an iffy tap. Otherwise can't fault it.

  • AriAnna S

  • November 2014

Average Hotel

I stayed in the Hotel with my 8 years old daughter.

the room was very plain and very average. I was expecting something better for that price. However, there was a proper single bed for my daughter and the room was very confortable and clean. the swimming pool was a nice addition.The food too was very average, nothing special but not bad.

  • Amanda B

  • November 2014

Convenient and very helpful

The staff could not to do enough to help make the stay a good experience.

The room was basic and adequate but overpriced. The windows and doors continually rattled so thankfully we did not spend much time in the room. The hotel offers parking facilities and is a short walking distance from the beach and town.