You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Haven House

4

11 Scarborough Road, Torquay, TQ2 5UJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith H

  • August 2016

Wonderful stay

Haven House is a great and friendly place to stay.

the room was fresh and clean. The bathroom was very nice to. In the morning breakfast was great and cooked well. Would highly recommend Haven House to any one.

  • Yvonne Maguire

  • August 2016

Home away from home

Hostess couldn't do enough for us.

Very pleasant stay.

  • D Bridge

  • August 2016

Very Enjoyable

Had a lovely stay at haven house.

Home away from home, made to feel at home straight away. Rooms very clean. Nice area and lovely knowledgeable hostess. Thoroughly enjoyable and would recommend to anyone.

  • allen h

  • June 2016

chill out

great host mandi ( A K A Robin ) nice to find someone who treats guests as friends rather than lodgers .

great brekkie . good position. thanks again mandi and berry. very informative is mandi. need any info just ask robin ( mandi ).

  • Stephen C

  • December 2015

Good Friendly Hotel

Excellent hosts.

Breakfasts were good and room was quiet. Found the room very clean, but on the small side. Bathroom was tiny and shower was poor. Low water pressure made it difficult to get temperature correct. Either scalding hot or cold. Other than this enjoyed the stay.

  • p salisbury-rood

  • November 2015

short stay turned into a long one

I found the room to be very comfortable, clean and fresh.

I intended to stay for one night but things turned out differently, so I stayed for 4 nights, and very pleasant they were.

  • Steven Lloyd

  • November 2015

Pleasant and functional

  • T Williams

  • August 2015

Highly recommended!

We had a lovely time, nothing was too much trouble and Mahdi went out of her way to accommodate us.

The rooms were clean and tidy, the food was faultless and we will be booking to go there again.

  • E Dony

  • August 2015

Lovely Summer Holiday

Mandy welcomed us on arrival and took me and my partner straight up to our room for the week.

She had a great personality, was very accommodating and helpful.

The B&B itself was very clean, tastefully decorated and a great location to a beach and the town centre.

  • Michael c

  • June 2015

Haven House

Haven House.