Reviews - Park Lane Mews Hotel

4

2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (174)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Bond

  • July 2015

Requires investment

The location is ideal in Mayfair and great for tubes and few minutes walk to Park Lane.

In its day I am sure a wonderful hotel. However, now it requires some investment in the decor and furnishings. The air con in the room is rather old and very noisy.

  • Aeron Evans

  • April 2015

Hotel is very convenient and the staff wre very helpful and friendly

  • David Curtis

  • April 2015

Park Lane Mews Hotel

Friendly staff, room was spacious and clean.

No lift though.

  • H Long

  • April 2015

A really pleasantly situated and welcoming ' bijou' style hotel offering excellent accommodation.

The locality and entrance are inviting and the reception staff were welcoming, helpful and efficient.

I like the individuality of the rooms and although small they catered for all my needs. I thought the breakfast was excellent and beautifully served. Also, I appreciated the pleasant sitting area with its relaxed atmosphere. In all I rate Park Lane Mews highly.

  • J C

  • April 2015

Good value in an expensive area

A good quality hotel that gives more character and considerably better service than the equivalently-priced budget hotels.

  • Diana F

  • March 2015

The hotel is in a good position for the West End of London and is relatively cheap considering its location.

The room we had was small and the bed, in particular, was too short for a 6ft 4in man, resulting in an uncomfortable night. Service and food were good and the staff are to be commended

  • Paul S

  • March 2015

Staff were very friendly and welcoming, easy to talk to. Great location.

  • Michael k

  • March 2015

All round a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed for a saturday night, great location, pleasant staff, fantastic breakfast, spoilt for choice.

Yes some of the settees are a little marked and the room could do with a spring clean, bed was comfy and clean, bathroom was clean and plenty of hot water but overall the place was a great choice and i wouldn't hesitate booking again.

  • L Lott

  • March 2015

Room very shabby and noisy.

Bathroom needs overhaul

  • Tracy F

  • March 2015

Would definitely recommend

If I had read many of the reviews before booking I probably wouldn't have booked , but we were more than happy with the accommodation and would stay there again.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful rooms and the rest of the hotel was clean and breakfast which was very good.