Padbrook Park Hotel

3

Cullompton, Exeter , EX15 1RU

Price From 135.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert V

  • March 2015

Excellent Hotel.

We found the hotel to be in a lovely location, spacious & quiet in it's own grounds yet close to shops if required.

In my view the Hotel was well run by very professional staff.

  • Ruth L

  • March 2015

Padbrook Park Hotel

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Very pleasant accommodation in great surroundings.

  • J Williams

  • March 2015

clean room

a bit dated but I wish they would get rid of the woolly blankets and put a nice duvet on

  • Mark P

  • February 2015

Cold

Cold hotel no heater working in room

  • Gary M

  • February 2015

Clean and Friendly

I stayed at the hotel on business and after a long hard day on the road the staff where really friendly and welcoming and the room was nice and warm.

The only negatives I have was the mattress felt really flimsy which made it a little uncomfortable and service seemed a little dissorganised in the dining area for dinner, but the staff again were really friendly and helpful never the less. All in all I enjoyed my stay and next time I may even have a round of golf. I would recomend the hotel to other business people and it's certainly good value for money.

  • PETER M

  • December 2014

Customer Service

Lovely receptionist, we were upgraded, room exceptional a very good hotel experience.

  • N Atkinson

  • November 2014

Very friendly & helpful staff. Good value for money

  • Carolyn Bedford

  • October 2014

Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, nothing too much trouble!

  • J Williams

  • October 2014

The leisure facilities are a real bonus

i think the crazy golf is great fun for a family

  • Tim G

  • September 2014

Good accommodation pity about the bed

We arrived on the Friday late evening for a two night stay.

It was bed without breakfast for £95 per night.This was an offer. The receptionist was very efficient and in no time we were in the lift to our room 224. The Jacuzzi double bath looked very inviting, except for the dirty looking sealing. Still it was otherwise clean. The only other problem in the bathroom was the toilet flush button, you will need to be very strong to push the flush. The bedroom was spacious with two chairs and coffee table, plenty of shelves and hangers for clothes. Good size television with nothing as usual to watch. The internet was so weak and intermittent that it was a complete waste of effort. There was a makeshift canopy above the bed. Still the high light of the whole two nights was the bed. It was the most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept on, well ( when it was possible to find a patch between the springs) sleeping is an understatement. The breakfast was plentiful and the cooked great except for the inferior, greasy bacon.