The Kennard

4

11 Henrietta Street, Bath, BA2 6LL

Price From 296.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven L

  • May 2015

Bath but no bath

The Kennard was excellent.

I had a single room - which had a basin but was not ensuite. Although I wondered about that before getting there, it wasn't a problem. The bathroom was a few steps away and used by only one other guest. Very good breakfast and friendly staff.

  • Pat R

  • April 2015

A Little Gem in Bath

We wouldn't stay anywhere else having discovered this gem of a hotel.

It was perfect in every way. It was so lovely to meet the owners and interact with them. The service was so personal. An added bonus is the location whcih is virtually in town but the hotel is still in a quiet location. Our room was immaculate and very pretty.

  • Deborah Smith

  • March 2015

Delightful break.

Welcoming, clean &comfortable.

Every effort made by the new owners to make my stay a pleasant experience.

  • M Skerratt

  • January 2015

Clean, tidy hotel, good value. Central location

  • S Roughley

  • January 2015

Great hotel

Me and my newly married wife stayed here and we are both so pleased we did.

The hotel is lovely and warm and welcoming and the owners were amazing with us. They made our stay a pleasure, bending over backwards to help us with general enquires to parking.

  • Marian S

  • January 2015

The Kennard

Excellent situation for a visit to Bath.

Easy walk to centre and parking outside. The room was lovely with a very comfy bed. Breakfast excellent, generous and tasty. Would definitely use this hotel again.

  • J Mendleton

  • November 2014

Great in every way

Stayed for one night on business.

Great location close to city centre, quality and cleanliness of rooms was very high and an amazing breakfast. What more do you need?

  • Patricia M

  • October 2014

Happy with everything

The Kennard is in a quiet area with a short pleasant walk into Bath with its many attractions.

The owners have created a delightful environment in the hotel, and give warm helpful personal attention at all times. The breakfasts are superb.

  • Alison Rogers

  • September 2014

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bath

Centrally located with charming and helpful staff who supplied parking permits and breakfast for friends visiting me.

My room on the third floor had amazing views over Bath and was worth the climb. Would definitely return and highly recommend.

  • andrew bamford

  • September 2014

kennard hotel

Could not have been better

Hosts delightful