Reviews - BEST WESTERN The Stuart Hotel

4

119 London Road, Derby, DE1 2QR

Price From 75.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (180)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul Nulty

  • August 2015

Very good as always

excerlant

  • A Duck

  • August 2015

Overnight Stay at Stuart

Friendly, accommodating staff, very cost effective, comfy bed, good Wi-Fi.

  • Sam l

  • July 2015

BEST WESTERN The Stuart Hotel

We book at the Derbyshire hotel and spa especially to receive spa treatments on are vist, when we arrived an enquired about the treatments they told us that all treatments where fully booked an the beauty therapist was not in till 5pm the following day, therefore we were very disappoint that we couldnt enjoy any treatments at the hotel.

  • Denise Bentley

  • July 2015

BEST WESTERN The Stuart Hotel

Room very clean.

Air didn't work however a fan was available

  • L Graham

  • July 2015

Great stay!

Excellent stay.

Definitely going again.

  • Stuart MacGregor

  • June 2015

Cheap & Cheerful

Small room but clean, modern and inexpensive

  • Anthony Hancock

  • June 2015

weekend stay

very nice hotel staff where great and the room was good cheap at the price even better than other hotels we have stay in

  • E Owusu

  • June 2015

Not what I expected

Excellent customer service but first room we had the legs of the bed was broken.

When we reported it they changed it immediately to the only double they had left, which was by the fire exit and fire extinguisher. For a 4 star hotel I was expecting a little more as I have stayed in 3 star hotels and the rooms where much better. On the whole I slept well both nights I was there, which is a very important factor to consider but wouldnt choose to go there again.

  • L massey

  • June 2015

BEST WESTERN The Stuart Hotel

The room was nice only issue was that the toilet didn't flush straight away

Also it's not very family friendly I was kept awake by a group of girls shouting and screaming till about 4am

  • Tania Rivers

  • May 2015

I thought the room would have a fridge- the hotel was accommodating and provided ice bucket

We were given a complimentary breakfast for a specific reason which was very generous