Reviews - The Howard

5

32-36 Great King Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6QH

Price From 254.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (62)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Deirdre C

  • June 2015

Wonderful stay

Loved the personal service at this hotel.

Really fabulous. Can highly recommend the breakfast... Best Eggs Benedict I've ever tasted. Compliments to the chef.

Ironed a shirt for free too. Great.

  • David k

  • April 2015

Edinburugh, for the discerning.

Excellent stay, every thing that was promised was delivered, enjoyed the bespoke service, would happily return.

  • Paul B

  • April 2015

Great Hotel

All the comforts of a good bed and breakfast but with all the advantages of a hotel.

Butler service was amazing and with friendly staff throughout, I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Edinburgh.

  • J Fraser

  • April 2015

The Howard

Superb accommodation and service.

  • T Daun

  • March 2015

The Howard

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with very attentive staff.

Good size room and the food excellent. Would stay again.

  • A Tyler

  • March 2015

The Howard

Excellent place, great staff.

  • Diamantino De freitas

  • February 2015

25th wedding anniversary

I went to treat my wife on our anniversary and was pleasantly surprised when we arrived and the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to a junior suite.

Absolutely Brilliant is all I can say. The reception staff super friendly the butlers are the best ever. The best experience I've had in a long time. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • D Holme

  • February 2015

Special Place

What a lucky find, we could not have found a better place for our short stay in Edinburgh, Very good staff, nothing was a chore, first rate, super room and first class food.

Very well done to all at The Howard

  • ROSEMARY L

  • February 2015

Excellent

  • A Sinclair

  • February 2015

Upgraded to a suit? Excellent

Would recommend the Howard to all of my friends.