Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Devon & Cornwall > Devon > Torbay > Dartmouth Hotels > The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
7 Church Road , Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ
A beautiful 10 bedroom ensuite boutique property in Dartmouth located a short walk into the heart of town, whilst benefitting from its tranquil surroundings. We are fortunate to have stunning views of the countryside; Dartmouth; Kingswear; the River Dart and out to sea. All rooms have a parking space, a very rare thing in Dartmouth. Rooms are standard; premium & deluxe, we offer single accommodation to king size 4 poster. All rooms have ensuite; TV/DVD; tea/coffee making facility; hairdryer, whilst the deluxe have the added luxury of bathrobes.
Picture of The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast, Dartmouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A delightful experience
A tranquil oasis. If like me you are a bit obsessive re cleanliness then you will appreciate the spotless Roos. The owners are friendly and welcoming without being in your face. Rooms are quiet and tastefully decorated. Breakfast well cooked and not a sign of greasiness anywhere!

Reviewed by
Ben Varnals

From Rickmansworth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice comfortable stay, very convenient to walk into Dartmouth

Reviewed by
carolyn r

From sutton coldfield, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Boutique B&B
Had everything you could want from a boutique B&B, spotlessly clean, well equipped, excellent breakfast, comfortable room and off-road parking.

Reviewed by
M Galic

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely warm friendly reception. excellent room and highly recommended
Cant speak highly enough of this B & B

Reviewed by
M Hartley

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel on the hill
Lovely hotel with excellent views and location

Reviewed by
Martyn T

From Emsworth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Dartmouth Boutique
Absolute quality accommodation ,once visited one wants to return again and again.the friendliness of the proprieters and the place welcomes you to their doors.just one word of warning leave the dieting at home!

Reviewed by
Patricia Styles

From Kingswinford, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Contemporary, friendly and good quality B and B
Excellent breakfast and beautiful views. Room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. House has been given a smart, contemporary update. Friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the steep hill to climb back up after a walk into Dartmouth, definitely not for the unfit!

Reviewed by
S Ryan

From Hove, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wonderful B & B!
This is a lovely B & B in Dartmouth. The host is gracious and helpful, the rooms are lovely, the breakfast superb. I highly recommend it!

Reviewed by
L Smiley

From Elk, USA
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent B & B
This is a first class B & B, well situated for the town, spacious bedroom, well furnished and spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast and such a delight to stay here. We will return.

Reviewed by
Jean M

From Wellington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful Hotel
The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Great location just above the town and a car parking space per room is a god send in Dartmouth. Breakfast was delicious and Neil and the team could not do enough for us. We will be back.

Reviewed by
Gary H

From Rugby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next