Reviews - Alcombe House Hotel

4

FLAT 1 ALCOMBE HALL BIRCHAM ROAD, MINEHEAD, TA24 6BG

Price From 192.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • andy l

  • December 2014

Lovely place, very comfortable, very relaxed

Really nice place, nicely situated and very classy!

  • Emma C

  • September 2014

Warm friendly B and B

Very helpful from start to finish.Warm welcome, lovely room and delicious hot breakfast.

Would recommend to anyone.

  • NICOLA LITTLE

  • July 2014

Lovely grade 2 listed building with character

small hotel with a friendly welcome, individually decorated rooms finished to a high standard.

Ideally localted....only a few minutes drive to Minehead town centre and Dunster

  • John Boag

  • June 2014

Happy Days

Summed up in one word magic !!.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the accommodation was excellent, beautifully decorated clean rooms and with excellent views

We only had breakfast at the Hotel, but it was excellent. The Owners were very friendly, always having time for a chat

  • Graham Smith

  • May 2014

Outstanding experience and facility, great customer service, very friendly

  • June M

  • February 2014

Nice Friendly Place To Stay

This small hotel offers excellent value for money.

The room we stayed in was extremely spacious offering both warmth and comfort during nasty winter storms. There is good 'off' street parking at the front and the property was easy to find. The patrons offer good quality food and excellent service. Would happily stay here again.

  • MICHAEL W

  • September 2013

Short weekend break

Nice room, great food, beautiful garden

  • D Holden

  • August 2013

High class B&B

As it was Bank Holiday weekend, and finding it difficult to find one nights accomodation, in the broad area, we were grateful to find this little gem.

We would have liked to have had dinner on arrival, but the hotels 24 hour pre-ordering rule prevented it.