No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Exeter Airport Clyst Honiton, Exeter, EX5 2LJ
The Hampton by Hilton Exeter is located close to Exeter International Airport and a few miles from Exeter city centre with it's famous cathedral, award winning museum, historic quay and excellent shopping district. Located close to Junctions 29 & 30 of the M5 and A30. Keep up to date with important business during your stay at Hampton Exeter Airport with free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel. Surf the web as you recline on the comfy Hampton bed® or prepare for your meeting at one of our neighboring corporations including Flybe, EDF Energy, Met Office and Liverpool Victoria. Maintain your fitness regime while on the road with our fully-equipped, complimentary fitness center, boasting a range of the latest cardio equipment and weights. Retire to your guest room and watch movies on the HDTV or simply curl up on the comfy armchair with a cup of coffee. Friendly service, clean rooms, comfortable surroundings, every time. If you're not satisfied, we don't expect you to pay. That's our commitment and your guarantee. That's 100% Hampton®. Hot buffet breakfast is included and relax with a coffee or tea, alcoholic beverage or food which is available 24/7.Complimentary on site car parking is available for your convenience.
Picture of Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport, Exeter at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 44 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and tidy. Enjoyed our stay.
Best place to stay if travel to stay in Devon. Buffet breakfast is great . Room is tidy and clean in all aspects. Customer service is excellent.

Reviewed by
S Gogineni

From Prescot, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good stay
Nice size room, clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only problem was the very firm mattress, tried sofa bed and that was more than comfortable.

Reviewed by
Ann J

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

unbelievable value for money
Wish I could of stayed for longer. Will definitely be staying there again soon!!

Reviewed by
M Fitzpatrick

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent clean and tidy hotel with added extras of a budget hotel.

Reviewed by
R Meier

From Dorchester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value
The hotel was great value for money with excellect views over the hills of Devon. We have already book our next visit. Breakfast was very good but it would have been nice to have the option of Tomatoes and Mushrooms with it.

Reviewed by
David A

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

no more travel lodges for us!
Very pleasantly surprised at the standard of hotel for a brilliant price - will definately be staying again

Reviewed by
L Murfin

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Exeter
Great hotel bit a little difficult to find.

Reviewed by
Patrick S

From Dudley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money in a good location
Warm welcome, comfortable room - very quiet despite location near airport. Would have liked fried egg option for breakfast but other than that very good value for money. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Susan N

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb lavish accomodation
Fantastic hotel, friendly welcome and with good price.

Reviewed by
angela a

From Coleford, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Trip to Exeter
I stayed at the Hampton By Hilton on a recent business trip to Exeter. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and very helpful. It was a flying visit but a hotel that I would definitely stay in again and also recommend to others.

Reviewed by
Adam F

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next