One4two

5

Penrhyn, Hillhead The Atlantic Highway, Bude, EX239AB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (33)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Emma G

  • April 2015

Wonderful stay in the Marrakech suite

A wonderful Easter break to Bude was made perfect by staying in Kathy's self-catering Marrakech suite.

It was everything my partner and I were looking for - bright, spacious, homely and relaxing. The under-floor heating in the living room is lovely, and the bath is a must-try for any couple. A short walk to Bude (about 1 1/4 miles away) and easy access to a large supermarket should you wish to take full advantage of the well-equipped kitchen, as we did. Would certainly recommend One4two to any couple looking for a seaside escape.

  • S Read

  • January 2015

Romance bloomed

Do not hesitate in booking this accommodation.

The whole set up is lovely and the bathroom was to die for. We also liked that we were left alone for our stay nobody intruding into our love nest. Every detail has been thought out even down to the Denby crockery. Sheer bliss. We will definitely be back for a repeat of our honeymoon

  • clive granger

  • October 2014

fantastic accommodation, every detail perfect. really enjoyed the stay.

Recomend this suite to everybody needing a special get away.

Lovely location. A++++++++

  • Janet D

  • September 2014

Marrakesh Suite - Wow

What a fantastic place, it was our first visit to One4Two and we will deffinatly be going back, perfect location, Excellent accomodation, Very peaceful, Everything we could have wished for.

We enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay an extra night.

  • Shona M

  • August 2014

Budeiful Again!

this is the 2nd time we have stayed here and we are already planning a 3rd.

it's like a little home from home but with a few extra creature comforts like the fabulous bath. we spent 3 nights in the lindos suite. it's impeccably clean and spacious and everything you could possible need is at hand. we love the privacy that kathy provides and intentionally leaving you alone for quality couple time. even the little patio area we had was completely private. it's also a great base for visiting places of interest in and around cornwall. kathy herself is lovely and very approachable and friendly. thanks kathy for another amazing time in cornwall. see you next year!!

  • s pooni

  • July 2014

lovely romantic place

  • Gary E

  • October 2013

Romantic break

One4Two is the perfect location to take that someone special, The morpheus suite boasts a 'slate cavern' bathroom with a 6ft round bath, perfect for two to share, with coloured mood lights to add that bit of romance.

The massive 4 poster bed was very comfy and even though close to a main road, there was no traffic noise at all. .5 star accommodation and total relaxation. we will be returning.

  • Dennis Burke

  • October 2013

A joy to be there

Spotless and well thought out, was one of the nicest places we could have stayed at, definitely a romantic setting

  • G Daly

  • October 2013

The accomdation was to a nice standard.

The location, however, is on a busy road and is not necessarily what we were looking for as an escape. We both live in west cornwall so perhaps a stay in a built up area was not the appropriate choice for us.

  • Alan Rowley

  • September 2013

It was by far one of the best places I have ever stayed at ,absolutely immaculate.

It made our holiday , everything you would need was provided , it was finished to a very high standard , and the bathroom in our lindos suite had to be seen to be believed.We would definitely stay here again.