You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Hollies Bed and Breakfast

4

The Hollies Clawton, Holsworthy, EX22 6PN

Price From 103.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John Paul

  • February 2016

Very friendly couple.

our grandson enjoyed feeding the lambs. breakfast was spot on. nice big bedroom. most enjoyable stay.

  • S Steele

  • February 2016

A really enjoyable stay thank you

Graham and Rose were extremely hospitable and our boys feel in love with Milly the dog :)

  • C Belcher

  • November 2015

Secluded and very homely, warm and welcoming.

A lovely large family room with comfortable beds and an exceptionally tasty breakfast with quality produce.

Quiet location and made to feel at home by the owner even though we were later arriving than expected. Couldn't have asked for more really.

  • Mike Ling

  • July 2015

The Hollies Bed and Breakfast

Couldn't have asked for more!

  • Grant H

  • August 2014

Lovely cream teas when we arrived.

Rosemary was friendly and made us feel comfortable during our short stay. Room was fine with ex suite shower.

  • k tuck

  • June 2014

Didn't mind that we didn't turn up until after 10 (having come from London).

Friendly, even let us send a cheque when we realised we hadn't paid for the B and B when we booked it. Happy to it's me my phone charger when I'd realised I'd left it

Only suggestion would be that it be cleaer at the time of booking that acclimation will be paid at the time if staying, not booking.

  • Meg R

  • May 2014

We found the Hollies homely and quiet with a lovely outlook and attractive rooms.

  • D Barnes

  • May 2014

Very friendly welcome, room was large and very clean, we enjoyed our breakfast plenty of choice .

hosts were lovely.

  • Helen U

  • May 2014

We were made very welcome especially by Milly the dog.

The breakfast was excellent and served in a lovely conservatory. Locating the BandB was a bit of a challenge based on their directions, but it's in a beautiful spot and well worth a visit.