The Roslyn Hotel

3

7 Beach Road, ,, Paignton, TQ4 6AY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (37)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • gary Gould

  • March 2015

excellent b&b

This b&b is 2mins away from the shops pubs and beach.

very clean, very comfortable and very friendly. also do a lovely cooked breakfast. will definitely be back. it was also a good price.

  • H Phillips

  • January 2015

Excellent value and service

Excellent value for money.

Terry and Lesley both very obliging and helpful. Great location.

  • Zsofia A

  • November 2014

Friendly landlord, nice clean room and bathroom, good breakfast so we enjoyed it. :)

The hotel is very close to the seaside, nice hotel to stay here :)

  • j savell-stewart

  • November 2014

Paignton Stay

This small B&B was friendly clean and has a good value.

Very short walk to the beach, bus station and trains.

  • Claire H

  • November 2014

Pleasant place

A great value, friendly guest house.

Ideal location for Paignton town and surrounding areas. Stayed here two nights whilst on a course. Made a comfortable and quiet base. Thankyou

  • h moffatt

  • September 2014

i would definately reccomend this Hotel it was perfect and had a full english breakfast to die for .

I enjoyed my stay even tho it was a short one thankyou Ms H Moffatt

  • Katie C

  • September 2014

Room was lovely pillows a bit hard for our liking and thought breakfast could of been a bit larger

  • John P

  • August 2014

Had a plesent stay at The Roslyn Hotel.

  • nichola massey

  • August 2014

Excellent value for money, friendly relaxed atmosphere, comfortable room, good food

  • S Symonds

  • August 2014

Friendly, clean, centrally located.

At the end of a busy week travelling and staying in several hotels and b&bs, the Roslyn was a real highlight.

By far the warmest welcome. Great breakfast, clean and homely.