Oak Tree Farm

4

Oak Tree Farm, Burnards House,, Holsworthy, EX22 7JA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (28)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L HUMPHREYS

  • March 2015

This is the standard with which to judge all other B&Bs

Everything about this B&B is simply excellent, it is a long time since we had the pleasure of such superb accommodation.

The breakfast selection is very extensive catering for pretty much any taste. Highly recommended.

  • p lewis

  • November 2014

my stay at oak tree farm

really nice place to stay .away from main roads so nice and quiet at night .delicious breakfast rounded off a great time

  • Patricia Haslett

  • November 2014

Short break

We had a few free days and decided to spend them in this area.

we have relations in Bideford and Penzance and Bude is central to both. we found Oak Tree Farm very comfortable and we were looked after very well. the room was clean and comfortable. The choice and quality of breakfast was very good also.

  • Jamie B

  • October 2014

A pleasant three night stay in quiet peaceful countryside.

  • Thomas A

  • September 2014

Rural retreat

The breakfasts were superb.

The bedroom and bathroom were clean, modern and comfortable. TV and wifi reception was good. The rural location was close enough to Bude and other locations of interest (don't forget to visit the gnome reserve near Bradworthy). The hosts were friendly and helpful. I would stay again.

  • Brian M

  • September 2014

great stay

nice lady,good spot/house,good bed,good food,good experience all round.

  • Sian K

  • September 2014

Lovely rural B&B

Had a really comfortable overnight stay, owners were really friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble.

Room was well-stocked with useful bits and bobs, and there was an excellent variety of breakfasts available in the morning. Thank you!

  • G Williams

  • September 2014

3 day stay

Our stay was most comfortable the room though small was pleasant.

Quiet situation breakfast great.

  • v robins

  • August 2014

Nice comfortable homely room .

Lovely bathroom en-suite. Good selection of refreshments in room . Breakfast was also very good . All freshly cooked and plenty of choice . We would not hesitate to stay again .

  • MEREDITH MATHER

  • August 2014

Devon's hidden gem

If peace and tranquility is number one, this is the place.Surrounded by countryside.

Easy to find, charming room with everything provided for. Breakfast better than many Hotels and all accompanied by friendly thoughtful service from the Owner. What more could anyone want?.