Greenway Farm

4

Greenway Farm, Skimmerton Lane Wembdon, Bridgwater, TA5 2AX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Patricia S

  • March 2015

Lovely but

Wasn't able to open sash windows.

A slight improvement in room i.e. bed cover marked/cobwebs would, for me, have made all the difference.

  • Laura Withers

  • February 2015

Such a lovely stay!

We had a lovely stay at Greenway Farm, the family are so welcoming and friendly.

Our room was very cosy with a fantastic narnia type bathroom. We had a lovely breakfast with ingredients from their farm... such good value we will definitely be back. X

  • Margaret R

  • December 2014

Lovely, thank you

Very welcoming, helpful hosts and lovely room too.

  • Ann M

  • November 2014

So friendly

Our 2 day stay with Sue & Martin was excellent.

Our hosts were very welcoming & went out of their way for us. Lovely room & "secret ensuite", very comfortable with all we needed. Lovely family atmosphere. I'm sure we'll be staying at Greenway again.

  • T Todd

  • November 2014

A great stay

We had a great stay here at Greenway Farm.

The owners were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast (which had been packed for me to take away - my request) was amazing. Would definitely visit again.

  • pam foley

  • September 2014

fab farm so friendly great breakfast

so relaxing just what we needed

  • k dilworth-toy

  • August 2014

Wonderful stay. Highly recommended.

Very friendly family.

Highly recommend their suggestion for the local pub food. Great food and entertaining locals.

  • paul b

  • August 2014

Bank holiday stay loooking for somewhere to live

fantastic stay, stunning breakfast and lovely people.

we were looking to find a house in the area and Sue and Martin (hosts )were a massive help and kept us well fed at breakfast!!. Farm is just outside Bridgwater and an ideal place for visiting all parts. Very peaceful. would definitely stay here again.

  • Morgan Nash

  • August 2014

Short notice stay at a lovely farmhouse

We needed to book somewhere for a night and this place jumped out from the LateRooms page.

The hosts were extremely helpful, polite and friendly. The accommodation was excellent quality and value-for-money.

  • Alastair C

  • August 2014

Greenway Farm

Very welcoming hosts in Martin and Sue.

Stayed in a double room upstairs and were given a key to come and go freely throughout our stay. Fab bathroom but very hard mattress on large bed. The breakfast was excellent. Would stay again.