You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cayton House

4

53, Upper Morin Road Preston, Paignton, TQ32HX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • sandra robinson

  • April 2016

great place to stay

Top guest house lovely welcome great food great rooms and good location

  • C Kuijpers

  • October 2015

Lovely room, very helpful staff

  • Robert Lowrie

  • September 2015

Nice place

I paid £30 for a single room with a lovely breakfast and a shared bathroom .

The host who's name I forget was lovely and made me very welcome , nothing too much trouble , the breakfast was freshly cooked and the Free WiFi works in the bedrooms quite rare in a lot of hotels and B&Bs ( unless you go and sit in a public area ) .. Would recommend , ideal for anyone traveling on business who just once a nice comfy room and a nice breakfast for a night .

  • Garry Brown

  • July 2015

enjoyable stay

Very welcoming and well equipped bedroom.

Although we only stayed 1 night would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Nicole D

  • May 2015

Above and beyond expectations

The place was amazing and closer to the sea than I realised, our host was so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, the food was absolutely amazing too.

Will definitely be back here.

  • Charlotte L

  • April 2015

lovely little guest house

Great guest house, really easy to find and I could park off road.

Lovely host with really clean and cosy room. Shared facilities that were clean and spacious. breakfast was really good and served at the time i requested. would definitely stay here again.

  • v kelly

  • April 2015

Great welcome

on arrival ,case taken to room ,a welcoming tea & hotcross bun served ,felt at home.

  • Hayley A

  • March 2015

Fantastic Guest House

This was a fantastic guest house, we had a very friendly welcome, lovely hosts.

A very comfortable room with great little touches and everything we needed was available. The quality of the breakfast was high and well cooked. We would definitely stay again, a lovely weekend.

  • Andrew Midgley

  • February 2015

friendliest bed and breakfast i've stayed at with superb food

  • C Ridler

  • January 2015

Overnight week-end stay

Friendly welcome, nice room on a quiet road with a 5 minutes walk to Paignton beach.

My husband and I though it represented very good value for money and will happily book to stay there again when we next visit relatives.