Richmond Hotel

3

14, Park Place, Weston Super Mare, BS232BA

Price From 89.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin J

  • May 2015

Great stay!

We were made welcome from start to finish.

Lovely room with balcony and beautiful sea view only. Downside was the price was different that was quoted by late rooms.

  • d perez

  • May 2015

hotel in good position

The hotel is in a good position close to all local amenities, hotel owner very friendly and helpful.

Only thing we would say is in our experience the room was really a single room with the smallest double bed we have ever stayed in and room was very hot. View was disappointing as it looked over a flat roof. It was clean but really thought that it was not worth the money as we felt that this should have been rated as a single room not a double room.

  • H Winfield

  • April 2015

Perfect break away

The hotel was great, very clean and tidy.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Food was lovely and not expensive. Beautiful view of the seafront and pier from the front of the hotel and only a short walk away as well

Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a break by the sea.

  • Richard H

  • March 2015

Excellent Value and Service

Good location, good service and comfortable room at a decent price.

  • F Mounsdon

  • February 2015

Richmond Hotel

Great location, friendly staff, lovely food!

  • Dawn B

  • January 2015

Richmond hotel

We only stayed here one night whilst passing through Weston Super Mare.

The hotel was clean and tidy and we received a very warm welcome. The bar had a good selection of wine and breakfast was very nice and piping hot. A lovely view from the hotel overlooking the Pier and a fun playground outside the hotel, so ideal if you have young children.

  • Mark Wraight

  • December 2014

Richmond Hotel

Great place to stay was made very welcome by all the staff will definitely stay again many thanks.

  • Chris E

  • November 2014

little rough round the edges but friendly

Rooms and bathrooms were smart and clean There was a slight damp problem but very minor and the smell from the kitchen tended to drift, ok if you like the smell of a full English.

Very friendly staff who went out of their way to welcome us and make us feel at home. Look past the few minor points if you want a warm friendly stay.

  • C Harris

  • November 2014

Really lovely staff!

The staff were really lovely and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay enjoyable.

The rooms were a little dirty but the breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay there again!

  • keith b

  • October 2014

Tired

Friendly service, good location but the decor & fittings were very tired.

Felt like it hadn't been updated since the '80s.