You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The York Hotel

2

SeaFront, 1-3 St Margarets Terrace, Weston Super Mare, BS23 1AH

Price From 116.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sue B

  • May 2016

Great budget hotel

Great breakfast

  • Katie E

  • April 2016

The York Hotel

Hotel and rooms were very good but the food was no up to scratch it was microwave processed rubbish and was well over priced!

  • Gordon L

  • March 2016

The York Hotel

The room was adequate but very basic and a little small for a double room - the blind in the window didn't work properly so couldn't be lowered thereby making you quote visible to outside .

The shower wasn't very warm either

  • D Arthurs

  • February 2016

Room 102

Extremely well presented room overlooking the sea, clean and comfortable.

  • J Lakin

  • February 2016

Absolutely beautiful room

Loved it for the price was amazing

  • Nigel R

  • February 2016

Excellent value for money

The hotel was clean, tidy and warm.

Staff were helpful and friendly.The breakfast was good value too. I would definitely stay again.

  • David G

  • January 2016

York hotel Weston Super Mare

Nothing is new in Weston, so don't expect it to be.

The price of the room was low thus setting a low expectation. So I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean, large and the bed was comfortable. It was plainly decorated in a warm colour which suits my tastes more than patterns.

  • Diane Saunders

  • January 2016

Short break xf

Friendly staff,clean warm rooms lovely experience

  • C Nutley

  • November 2015

Nice hotel

A really nice little hotel

  • C Piper

  • November 2015

The York Hotel

Everything about the hotel was great.

room overlooking sea was a surprise. food was very good. service exerts and friendly and quick. we will come again thanks.