Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre

3

Temple Way, Bristol, BS1 6BF

Price From 153.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (83)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bill H

  • April 2015

  • Phil Lupton

  • April 2015

Very expensive for what you get

No bath and no breakfast included for £159 is very very expensive

  • Charlotte V

  • April 2015

I'd recommend this hotel

This is the second time I've stayed here and everything was lovely.

Apart from the room being extremely warm despite turning the air-con up as high as it could go.

  • Darren F

  • April 2015

Quality Stay

Got a great deal through late rooms and knew Hilton would be decent but it exceeded expectations.

Everything about it from the service to the room was top notch. Definitely recommend.

  • D McNamara

  • April 2015

Not to Hilton standards

Good hotel if you're looking for a standard get away with groups of friends.

Full of stags, very noisy, was moved from a twin room (paying extra for a view), to a standard double because of the noise. The staff apologised and said it was normal to have really drunk people staying there. I would rather have paid half the price and stayed at a travelodge. Bar very expensive, £7 for small wine and £7.50 for a ready meal you can hear yourself.

Won't bd staying again.

  • K Williams

  • March 2015

Great hotel

Great accommodation, staff and location

  • Sara W

  • March 2015

Good location for city visit

Smart accomodation in great location for visiting Bristol, clean and bright and very welcoming.

We may well return.

  • s boyd

  • March 2015

Good quality

It was a good standard hotel.

Very good for a business stay. Good location. Easy to find. Friendly and efficient staff and generally no issues. Just what I needed.

  • melissa b

  • March 2015

Fantastic

Hotel was fantastic.

Everything you need and more. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Breakfast was brilliant, especially the lady who cooks the eggs . So welcoming and friendly as were all the staff.

  • Emma J

  • February 2015

Very good

The hotel was clean and good size.

Bathroom slightly smaller than expected but overall a very pleasant room. Food was great in the cafe bar. Check out was busy but we were given a express check out option which we took and it worked well. There needs to be a sign explaining about a ticket needed to exit the car park as ourselves and 3 other customers needed to return to collect a ticket. A great stay. Would definitely return.