Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre

3

Temple Way, Bristol, BS1 6BF

Price From 190.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (77)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s boyd

  • March 2015

Good quality

It was a good standard hotel.

Very good for a business stay. Good location. Easy to find. Friendly and efficient staff and generally no issues. Just what I needed.

  • melissa b

  • March 2015

Fantastic

Hotel was fantastic.

Everything you need and more. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Breakfast was brilliant, especially the lady who cooks the eggs . So welcoming and friendly as were all the staff.

  • Emma J

  • February 2015

Very good

The hotel was clean and good size.

Bathroom slightly smaller than expected but overall a very pleasant room. Food was great in the cafe bar. Check out was busy but we were given a express check out option which we took and it worked well. There needs to be a sign explaining about a ticket needed to exit the car park as ourselves and 3 other customers needed to return to collect a ticket. A great stay. Would definitely return.

  • Shanta M

  • February 2015

Great Stay

was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and accomadating, I would reccomend it for a short break.

Car parking was a bit pricey per day at £24 over 2 nights. That should be co,plementary. Love the facilities in the room, i didnt need to ask for anything, especially the Macs.

  • luke c

  • February 2015

Great little room

We stayed here for the rugby in Cardiff, close to the station and a wetherspoons.

parking which is cheap and practical. amazing room and very simple good amenities. Great value for money and stunning location.

  • L MUSSELWHITE

  • February 2015

Excellent All-rounder

Fantastic hotel, polite staff, immaculately clean with iMacs in all rooms (great for getting ready and checking emails!).

We booked Park View rooms and they were great, ideal for a stop over with friends or a romantic night with a partner.

Excellent location - walking distance from the train station and Cabot Circus.

I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and if I'm ever back in Bristol then I will be certain to book a room at The Hilton.

  • allen ellis

  • January 2015

Went to meet friends for a night out in bristol , got back to our room at 10.30 and our neighbours were playing very loud music so phoned reception and this was sorted imediately .

Heard next door come home very late and they put the music back on which woke us but quickly turned the sound down .

  • S Hall

  • January 2015

Fabulous Find

The three-star rating that the hotel doesn't do it justice.

Although it lacks some facilities that four-star hotels have to have (swimming pool and suchlike) the quality of what is there is wonderful. The restaurant didn't have a large selection of dishes but those that it had were prepared and served to high standard. Very helpful and friendly staff, very nice rooms, quiet and comfortable.

  • Chris R

  • January 2015

Best hotel I have stayed in.

As a late room booking it was incredibly cheap for the quality.

  • Michael P

  • January 2015

Twixmas break

Good location: Not far from the centre but bus stop directly outside if required).

Quiet room (over looking the park) and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was satisfactory but a little hectic on the frist day. An iMac as the sole source of "entertainment" may not suit all. Charging for parking still feels unnecessary.