You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Windmill Hill Views Apartment

4

44, Eldon Terrace Windmill Hill, Bristol, BS3 4PA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Currah

  • July 2016

Beautiful stay!

We struck gold with this one.

We couldn't believe it was so good for how cheap it was. Within walking distance of the city centre and fantastic views of the sunset over the city, plus wonderful breakfast provided - amazing. (The only tiny thing I would mention is that the towels were quite rough, but this really is an aside).

  • Natalie C

  • June 2016

Great place for a stop-over

A lovely place to stay, very light and spacious.

Great views over Bristol, and even better being able to enjoy it out on the balcony. The living room is very comfortable with a homely feel, and the kitchen has good facilities. Breakfast was yummy. We only stayed a night, but very close to a train station and walking distance from shops, pubs, restaurants and good places for children to enjoy. We had a relaxing night, very peaceful and would recommend.

  • Ross F

  • June 2016

One nights stay

No problems at all

  • s sparkes

  • May 2016

Fantastic Place

The welcome was amazing.

We were welcomed here and shown around the apartment. The view is lovely looking over the city. Fresh cake, bread and refreshments were left for us. The bread was topped up with a fresh loaf the next day. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for a great stay.

  • D Knight

  • May 2016

Fantastic apartment!

This is an amazing apartment, brilliant views, excellent breakfast and Suzie is a wonderful host.

  • H Hughes

  • January 2016

Wonderful apartment

Lovely cosy comfortable apartment.

Breakfast was delicious and the views over the city are amazing. The owners are very welcoming and helpful in recommending places to eat and I can definitely recommend the pub on the corner for the pies an mash. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it if you fancy something different from a hotel.

  • julie burrows

  • October 2015

Stayed here for 1 night, lovely apartment with great views, dont forget your binoculars.

Susan and cher made us very welcome, they gave us a little gift when we left which I thought was a nice touch.would definitely stay here again. Julie & Nick

  • Ray Davies

  • September 2015

Our speçial occasion break became even more special because of Windmill Hill!

We stayed here for our 40th Wedding Anniversary celebration for 3 nights.

Susan is a wonderful host who did everything to make our weekend even more memorable. She made us feel at home straight away. The accommodation is excellent. You wouldn't receive service as good as this in a hotel. The breakfast selection is lovely and sets you up for the day. The bedroom is lovely and comfy and the lounge is spacious and comfortable. The view from the veranda is stunning. You have a lovely panorama of Bristol and the City Centre is within reasonable walking distance or a short car journey. We would definitely stay again when visiting Bristol. Don't miss the opportunity to stay here!

  • Richard Peters

  • July 2015

Very nice lady /owner very helpful Top floor apartment clean and tidy with lovely views

  • Christine C

  • July 2015

Amazing accommodation

The apartment was outstanding - it was the perfect place to stay - calm and light yet very homely.