Mullacott Farm

4

Mullacott Farm, Ilfracombe, EX34 8NA

Price From 115.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Francesca E

  • November 2014

Mullacott Farm

Friendly and comfortable.

  • David S

  • October 2014

Great value

Great find, excellent value, clean,great breakfast

Friendly family run business

  • Kevin Maxted

  • October 2014

Mullacott Farm B & B - Excellent value for money accommodation

A really nice stay from start to finish.

The owners were delightful, chatty and welcoming. The room was excellent with some nice little touches that you would not expect from a B & B in this price range. Breakfast was plentiful and the quality excellent. All in all a really pleasant value for money break, thank you very much.

  • Mary W

  • August 2014

Only good to say about our stay

First time experience of B & B.

Room serviced during b'fast and available during day as & when we wanted to be there. We didn't expect this so made stay much more pleasant. Smashing terrace (although weather not good enough for us to sit out much). Host family could not do more to make out stay enjoyable. Even a fridge for guests to keep chilled items cool. We're used to self catering so eating out every night became tedious. Can't recommend highly enough. thanks to all for a great week with lovely cooked breakfasts each day.

  • David E

  • August 2014

Great place to stay - very helpful

If you're getting an early boat to Lundy this is a very convenient, good value for money place to stay.

A taxi to the harbour was £7.50 (2014).

  • barbara f

  • July 2014

A lovely place to stay

Swallow barn is more like self contained accomodation rather than a traditional 'stay in someones home' b&b.

Your own front door key and the freedom to come and go as you please is a real bonus. A warm welcome ,comfortable,clean spacious room and en suite. Excellent breakfast. Easy access to Ilfracombe, Woolacombe and other lovely beaches.

  • Paul H

  • June 2014

Ilfracombe area 2 night stay

Chose this accomodation because it had good reviews and was on the side of Ilfracombe to give easier access to Croyde, Mortehoe, Woolacombe, Barnstaple, etc.

No regrets whatsoever as it had good parking, was quiet and had a nice patio area with sunshade, etc, ideal for reading, etc. Wish we would have booked a further night instead of moving on.

  • Justine H

  • March 2014

Welcoming

Excellent directions made the accommodation easy to find even in the dark.

A warm welcome from Alison, a great, clean room and bespoke breakfast made this a super, good value place to stay.

  • Allyn F

  • November 2013

Lovely spacious room.

Close to ilfracombe but far enough to be very quite. Very friendly atmosphere with very nice food

  • Colin Maxey

  • October 2013

Very nice and comfortable, plus the ability to come and go as you please.

The owners were very pleasant and helpful!!!