Reviews - Cabot Court Hotel - a JD Wetherspoon Hotel

4

1 KNIGHTSTONE ROAD, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, BS23 2AH

Price From 139.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (235)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kim H

  • January 2016

Sat 9th January

Arrived early and left our bags to go shopping.

When we returned later to book in our bags had been put in to our room which was a nice surprise. Rooms were lovely and clean and spacious for a luxury room. Would recommend the hotel highly.

  • O Mack

  • January 2016

Great Hotel

I booked a luxury room for an excellent price and had a lovely stay.

Excellent staff; comfortable, spacious, attractive and spotlessly clean accommodation.

  • Kim H

  • January 2016

Cabot court hotel excellent

Arrived early and left bags at reception, when we got back later our bags were taken to our room.

The room was lovely and clean and spacious. We had a sea view which was lovely the only downside was that the hotel does not have any car parking. Will keep returning though as the hotel is close to town and pier.

  • Paul B

  • January 2016

Cabot Court Hotel - a JD Wetherspoon Hotel

Thanks for a great welcoming stay.

Clean room.

  • Jennifer W

  • January 2016

Here we are again

Yet another stay in this lovely Hotel.

Its testament to how many times we have stayed at The Cabot Court Hotel that speaks for itself. For us, it is the best & we would not stay anywhere else when we visit Weston Super Mare. The only downside is no on-site parking but the stay there far out weighs this & we just park close by, so no hardship.

  • wayne m

  • January 2016

ideal location

my partner and i stayed here for 2 nights pre new year , room was spacious and very comfortable .

Ideal location to just nip down have a drink or meal will stay here again .

  • Rachel C

  • December 2015

Good hotel but terrible food!!

Our hotel room was great value for money, comfortable & had a great view!.

I have nothing bad to say about our room but unfortunately and very surprisingly the food from the weatherspoons downstairs was awful.

There was 7 adults and 3 children in our party and we had lunch on the day of arrival and all of us had a variety of issues with our food, under cooked, over cooked, tasteless, cold etc. Obviously we chose to eat elsewhere for our dinner!. Despite this initial bad food experience we chose to have breakfast there (mainly because we had an elderly member of the party who couldn't walk far!) which once again didn't impress us or go anyway to redeem themselves. Some of the food was totally over done some was like warm on cold plates etc. Overall I'd recommend a stay in the hotel but I'd also recommend eating elsewhere!!

  • HEIDI B

  • December 2015

Weekend stay

Booked here for 2 nights from the 26th December to the 28th of December.

Reasons for why I booked here was 1) the price was right and 2) the location.

The rooms are large and clean, the only thing I would point out though is they use duck feather pillows and I think the duvet was aswell, so if you have an allergy to feathers or an asthmatic then I would suggest you take your own duvets and pillows or ask if they have an alternative bedding. But apart from that we had a very good comfortable stay.

  • R Evans

  • December 2015

Lovely spacious rooms

Fantastic place to stay in great location, directly on the sea from but also right within walking distance of shops and local amenities.

  • Tony G

  • December 2015

Cabot Court Hotel - a JD Wetherspoon Hotel

Very nice stay.