Reviews - SACO Bristol - Broad Quay

4

Central Quay South Broad Quay, Bristol, BS1 4AW

Price From 323.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Angela M

  • December 2015

Tried an apartment for a change ..

Don't want to sound too negative as we had a very comfortable apartment for the one night we stayed but we were disappointed that we were overlooking the back street and there was only a net curtain at lounge window although we were not particularly overlooked.

Reception people very helpful although they didn't answer the phone later in the evening, despite several calls, as there was no information in the apartment about booking out time the next day.

No obvious info on website about car parking and no spaces left when we booked in at 17:00. However everywhere was spotless and great facilities except no mirror in bedroom. Would definitely stay again though.

  • F Hussain

  • November 2015

Perfect stay

If there is a apartment available, it's my first choice place to stay in Bristol City Center.

Always great value for money, great service and a great stay!

  • F Hussain

  • October 2015

Often stay here

I often stay at SACO, due to there simply wonderful apartments.

The rooms are always faultless!

  • Fabina H

  • August 2015

Studio apartment

A wonderful stay, faultless.

All that you require for a studio room. I wish I had a flat like this in real life.

  • F Hussain

  • March 2015

Fautless

There was nothing bad to comment.

I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Richard F

  • March 2015

Great location

i booked this fairly late on when all the hotels were gone and didn't regret it.

Flat was clean and a great little care package left. Location could not have been better. Slightly pricier than being further out but saves in taxi costs and the smell from subway next door is enchanting.

  • F Hussain

  • December 2014

Fantastic stay

What a wonderful apartment.

Myself and my partner stayed in one of the studio apartments Room 16. It was fabulous!

  • m varsani

  • November 2014

Excellent stay, but...

...night concierge was a miserable so and so and didn’t allow late check out.

He tried to be smart by saying you have to request it in advance and when I said I tried he said he had no miss calls on the phone. I then replied and said I actually came down, and there was no one in the reception. Simply unprofessional, no need to be rude/smart. Besides that Apartment was great. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay again. Spacious with modern furnishing and nice views from balconies. Afternoon receptionist was so really fantastic.

  • Christine G

  • October 2014

Great overnight accommodation in the centre of the city.

A twenty four hour reception removed any anxiety from being unable to access the accommodation when it was convenient.

The location was right in the centre of the city with plenty of amenities. The accommodation was spacious, clean and included a complimentary breakfast of cereal and milk. What's more I was upgraded from a studio to one bedroom apartment. First class.

  • Craig P

  • October 2014

Quality apartment

Clean, modern, just a really enjoyable place to stay!