Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > The West Country > Wiltshire > Swindon Hotels > Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16

3Self Classified Metro Hotel Ratings explained
FRANKLAND ROAD,BLACKGROVE , SWINDON, SN58UD
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Swindon-West hotel for its location close to Swindon's business parks, and convenient access to the M4 motorway. Friendly staff at the 24-hour Front Desk welcome you into the contemporary Lobby of our Holiday Inn Express hotel in Swindon, Wiltshire. It's easy to arrive at the hotel by car as we're handily located just off junction 16 of the M4 , and there's plenty of free parking on site.

Wake up to free hot breakfast in the lively Great Room each morning, and check email with free Wi-Fi which is available throughout the hotel.

Wireless Internet and LCD projectors in our 4 modern meeting rooms help bring your presentation to life, and you can order in refreshments for up to 56 delegates. Holiday Inn Express Swindon-West is well placed for business, just 2 miles from the local Windmill and Delta business parks. Make Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West your choice for a comfortable stopover en route to the West Country, Bristol and Bath.

While you're in the area, head to McArthur Glen Outlet Village 3 miles away for designer clothes at bargain prices. Spend a relaxing evening with friends over drinks or dinner in the Great Room lounge or simply relax in your inviting Guest room with complimentary tea and coffee, your choice of pillows and a flatscreen TV.

Wi-Fi is available in all areas of our hotel(charges apply, £5 per 24 hours).
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16, SWINDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 80 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great
As I have put, this hotel was very clean and would return

Reviewed by
Mary H

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellant
Very friendly staff excellent food room was spacious and very clean, bed very comfortable will def use again

Reviewed by
r button

From Portland, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleased!
The room was spacious and very clean. Firm but comfy bed with a choice of pillows which was a nice surprise. The bathroom was adequate for our 1 night stay. Tea and coffee making facilities which is always useful. We were please with the cost of the room at #49.00, which also included breakfast, super!

Reviewed by
E Harper-White

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Hotel was very clean and well decorated. The rooms were well presented, excellent décor and comfortable. The price was superb plus the food was freshly made. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Plus it was the best nights sleep that I had had in a hotel room for a very long time.

Reviewed by
andrew f

From Tarporley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Execllent
The most quietest room ever stayed at for an over night stop. Very clean room with comfortable bed and good nights sleep.

Reviewed by
G Stanton

From Camborne, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

.
.

Reviewed by
Robert M

From Rugby, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value
Hotel was welcoming and provided an excellent base to travel around the area.

Reviewed by
Alison G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

short stay
Great place great stay great value
will deffo book again it was superb value for money bar none.

Reviewed by
leslie s

From Epsom, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great price good food
Stayed with my daughter and son on a Saturday night . The staff were friendly and the room was very clean apart from one dirty cup. Oh and if you go to breakfast at 7 am on a Sunday you will have the pick of where to sit ;)

Reviewed by
p barton

From Torrington, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First time at a Holiday Inn Express, we will be coming back again!
Had a really comfortable stay. Our room was road side (M4), but we couldn't hear it at all. The room was air conditioned and the beds were very comfy. The pull out sofa bed was equally comfy. Lovely bathroom with a nice shower. My children also liked the 32" TV! Great customer service on reception and to top it off a fantastic complimentary breakfast in the morning, with a choice of hot and cold food. We will definitely being staying here again. Plenty of parking too.

Reviewed by
Lynsey K

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next