Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > The West Country > Wiltshire > Swindon Hotels > Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16

3Self Classified Metro Hotel Ratings explained
FRANKLAND ROAD,BLACKGROVE , SWINDON, SN58UD
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Swindon-West hotel for its location close to Swindon's business parks, and convenient access to the M4 motorway. Friendly staff at the 24-hour Front Desk welcome you into the contemporary Lobby of our Holiday Inn Express hotel in Swindon, Wiltshire. It's easy to arrive at the hotel by car as we're handily located just off junction 16 of the M4 , and there's plenty of free parking on site.

Wake up to free hot breakfast in the lively Great Room each morning, and check email with free Wi-Fi which is available throughout the hotel.

Wireless Internet and LCD projectors in our 4 modern meeting rooms help bring your presentation to life, and you can order in refreshments for up to 56 delegates. Holiday Inn Express Swindon-West is well placed for business, just 2 miles from the local Windmill and Delta business parks. Make Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West your choice for a comfortable stopover en route to the West Country, Bristol and Bath.

While you're in the area, head to McArthur Glen Outlet Village 3 miles away for designer clothes at bargain prices. Spend a relaxing evening with friends over drinks or dinner in the Great Room lounge or simply relax in your inviting Guest room with complimentary tea and coffee, your choice of pillows and a flatscreen TV.

Wi-Fi is available in all areas of our hotel(charges apply, £5 per 24 hours).
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16, SWINDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 91 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
Very pleased with everything.

Reviewed by
K Lee

From Bognor Regis, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
Always had a good stay 😎.

Reviewed by
A Vanderbyl

From Buckhurst Hill, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
Great hotel - clean and comfortable with extremely friendly and helpful staff - particularly Simon who was on breakfast duty in the morning. We would definitley stay there again.

Reviewed by
Kim Unwin

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Express Swindon - West M4, Jct.16
Heating not working in my room. But other than that fabulous stay as always.

Reviewed by
Debbie Anderson

From Swadlincote, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant hotel.
From the moment we arrived with a warm welcome to entering our clean and comfortable room. Service was outstanding and food delicious. Over all excellent value for money. We will stay here again.

Reviewed by
Tony Brown

From Rochford, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay
Nice hotel with polite enough staff. Room was basic but bed was comfy and I could control the tempreture and the room was very clean. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Bryony A

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel
Brilliant value for money, and lovely hotel!

Reviewed by
Hannah M

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stop over
We were a group of four and booked two rooms through Late Rooms online. All was fine until we tried to book a third room as our party had "grown" telephoning Late rooms proved impossible as the man on the end of the phone spoke very poorly and could not be understood. We called the hotel direct and were dealt with immediately and satisfactorily by hotel staff.
We were impressed with everything about the hotel and, in particular, the young man on reception who had had a bad experience with a group of Irish travellers and averted what could have been a nasty confrontation with one of our party.

Reviewed by
Peter P

From Ilfracombe, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfection
This hotel ticked every box. It was value for money. Rooms were lovely. Food lovely. Staff were wonderful and helpful.
Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewed by
Laura G

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

convenient for our stay in Swindon
The accommodation was just perfect for our requirements. The shower cubicle had grab rails. I understand all rooms are fitted the same. Brilliant for someone with a disability.

Reviewed by
Ann M

From Bridgwater, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next