Cleyro Apartments - Harbourside

4

Caledonian Road, Bristol , BS1 6JP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • Lucy Fox

  • March 2015

A well equipped apartment in a brilliant location.

Perfect for a short break, but we could easily have stayed longer.

  • Andrew S

  • February 2015

Harbourside

Very good apartment and easy location.

  • J Wheeler

  • October 2014

Very pleased with the location, and nice and close to the SS Great Britain, also the 2 main theatres

Accommodation was perfect, but not happy to pay for parking, only a 5 hr limit, plus had to pay again for overnight parking, then again after 9am next day.

A free space should be made available..!!

  • T Marriott

  • June 2014

Lovely.

Very well organised and greeted. Beautiful apparent. Spatious rooms. High Quality. Beautiful location.

  • G O'Regan

  • July 2013

Perfect

The appartment was a perfect place to stay and a shame to leave.

Whilst being a studio type flat it was incredibly spacious, well laid out and equipped. It really was so welcoming we could have happily lived there.

  • Kate H

  • July 2013

Excellent location and facilities

The apartment was well equipped, smart and clean.

The balcony was a great addition and we spent much time out on it over the weekend. The meet and greet was very good and helpful. Useful info left in the accommodation to assist you during your stay. Really smart accommodation which we all agreed we would happily use again.

  • J Savage

  • May 2013

Great views

Excellent location, quiet but central and plenty to watch from the window.

  • Sandra B

  • April 2013

Lovely apartment with views over the harbour.

Very convenient for the centre of Bristol. Key handover well organised.