You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Malago Bed and Breakfast

3

The Malago Bed and Breakfast, 113 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 3PD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Sharp

  • July 2016

Very pleasantly surprised

Wasn't sure what I would find on entering the car park but the accommodation was clean and comfy with ample washing items.

Everyone pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast - brilliant.

  • Mark P

  • July 2016

ideal place

Though its against my best interest for booking again; its was just perfect for my needs.

parking a bit tight but then I should have a smaller car. breakfast starts at 8 - the same time I should be at work but that's no big deal

I will use it again. All round great.

  • Roger C

  • June 2016

good friendly quiet clean hotel

friendly helpful staff on arrival, clean quiet hotel, just enough off road parking, nice biscuits in room, left early for airport so didnt have the breakfast.

good value

  • l rayner

  • June 2016

Pros: nice room.

Nice bedding and furniture

Good value for money

Nice spacious bathroom

Good customer service.

Cons:

Breakfast was a minimal. Stale croissants and other food not ok.

Few marks on the room walls etc.

No air freshener or anything in bathroom.

View wasn't nice

Room was quite small but alright for the one night.

  • C SMITH

  • May 2016

Perfect Malago

Surpassed our expectations.

Huge bedroom, absolutely spotless and a fantastic breakfast!

  • Rhonwen E

  • March 2016

The Malago Bed and Breakfast

The shower was broken but enjoyed everything else

  • Jenny A

  • March 2016

Perfect as always

This is my fourth time staying here and I have booked again for May.

The rooms are immaculate and have everything you need. Breakfast is plentiful with a good choice, everything you need to set you up for the day!

  • Andrew M

  • March 2016

Mid week break

The accomodation was comfortable, a clean room with all that was needed, I would say the distance to Bristol centre was a bit ambitious, took us about 30 minutes steady walking.

We would still stay here again.

  • Kate R

  • February 2016

Lovely stay

A nice simple room, good value.

Could have done with an extra pillow.

  • J Parkinson

  • January 2016

Malago B & B

Lovely clean B & B, welcoming and warm.

Room was comfortable and clean. Great value for money