You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Westfield Lodge

4

Felton Common, Felton, Bristol, BS40 9UP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • DAVID ATKIN

  • June 2016

Perfect for overnight stay before early morning departure from Bristol airport

It does exactly what is required.

Easy parking for very modest cost. Clean double bedroom for the night before very early morning departure from nearby airport. Could not fault the accommodation and the staff were helpful and friendly. Many thanks. Will be back (on Saturday!)

  • J Firth

  • May 2016

Easy travelling

Most convenient way to travel from Bristol Airport with car that needs parking.

Very efficient operation at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again.

  • Katie M

  • May 2016

Downside was that when booking it states check out time 11, when arriving and paying we were told check out was 10.

So that was very misleading when booking and arriving st 2.40am.

  • S MacLeod

  • April 2016

Great convenient accommodation right by the airport!

Great service, clean, homely and does exactly what it says on the tin.

You can be at the airport terminal within 10 minutes so perfect for the business user with early morning flights!

  • Roger R

  • March 2016

Exactly what I needed.

Great place to stay for business, plenty of parking, helpful staff, nice room.

Most importantly excellent shower. If like me, you are fed up of rubbish showers in most hotels, this will make your day. Excellent budget accommodation.

  • Elizabeth M

  • March 2016

Fabulous place, friendly staff

Lovely room, comfy bed, convenient location.

  • Caroline Beach

  • October 2015

Great Stay

The Lodge was easy to find and we were impressed with the accommodation.

The room was clean and comfortable and the wet room was lovely. We would definitely stay here again.

  • JJ D

  • August 2015

1 Night

Late plane, so arrived in darkness, so a tad awkward figuring how to get in: maybe a bit of advice on the website?

  • Chris Matthews

  • July 2015

Westfield Lodge

We stayed in this hotel for one night .

It was very close to Bristol airport and ideal for us as we were just passing through

  • M Parsons

  • July 2015

Very good accomodation near bristol airport

Accomodation was very clean and comfortable, transfer service was very efficient , staff were helpful and friendly , cars were secure and well looked after, would definitely use again.