You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Wookey Hole Hotel

3

Wookey Hole Caves, Wookey Hole, WELLS, BA5 1BB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (127)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • b davies

  • August 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

The hotel was well situated with good parking and within easy reach of all attractions.

The staff were polite and helpful and the accommodation very clean and comfortable. The food was also very good. All in all a very pleasant few days.

  • b davies

  • August 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

The hotel was well situated with good parking and within easy reach of all attractions.

The staff were polite and helpful and the accommodation very clean and comfortable. The food was also very good. All in all a very pleasant few days.

  • Claire Owen

  • August 2016

A fabulous hotel in great location. Outside seating area needed. Only has the food area to sit as no

Great location, friendly helpful staff.

Computer area is a bit in the way and could do with a nice relaxing area. Rooms are quite basis and probably could do with a little tlc in places. The pull out sofa would be OK for small children but my 14 year old son found it quite uncomfortable. Needs more pillows too.

  • Sue T

  • August 2016

Holiday

We loved the hotel and the area.

It would benefit from selling the morning paper.

  • A White

  • July 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Clean and functional room and bathroom but accommodation was extremely basic.

No better than a travel lodge.

  • f lewis

  • July 2016

For a 5year old hotel not very good at all.

No air conditioning ,no doors on wardrobes, old type shower etc

  • Stuart C

  • July 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Overnight base for local cycle event.

Have stayed here before. Friendly staff and nice functional room. Large room size with lots of space. We had a Ground floor room and were allowed to store our bicycles (clean of course) in the room with us - a big plus for us. Nice location with a lovely gastro pub, right across the road of The Wookey Hole Inn.

  • B Astill

  • June 2016

Amazed

Only stayed one night ,room was clean and bright, food was excelent, will stay there again.

  • Roy B

  • June 2016

Wookey Wonderful

Very quiet, clean and wonderful hotel.

Extremely close to all the magic of Wookey Caves. Within easy driving distance of Glastonbury, Wells and Cheddar Gorge. Would definitely stay here again.

  • R Gray

  • June 2016

Exceeded our expectations

My partner and I could not have been more impressed, the room was impeccable, the staff welcoming and friendly, and we enjoyed the most beautiful view from our window.

We shall be sure to return again.