You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Polden Vale

4

20 TAUNTON ROAD, Pedwell, TA7 9BG

Price From 69.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (47)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mary Price

  • July 2016

Cool haven in Pedwell

We were welcomed warmly and shown our spacious accomodation quickly.

On such a hot day the room was a cool haven with a modern stone flagged floor and plenty of space to unwind. The breakfast was spot on and tasty.

  • N Forrest

  • June 2016

Dog friendly stay

I had a lovely stay and would recommend Polden vale to anyone of my friends.

  • Rosemary Cunningham

  • May 2016

Great value, attentive and would go back

Great value for money.

Spacious accommodation. Surprised to have our own kitchen and fridge for £70 a night

Dog enjoyed himself too.

Helpful owners.

  • Ian Montgomery

  • May 2016

Good B and B

Good value B and B in a quiet rural area.

  • Lee Y

  • April 2016

Would recommend

Would stay again.

  • Liz W

  • March 2016

A lovely place to return to at the end of a busy day

Easy to find and very welcoming owners despite my late arrival.

The room was clean and warm (the weather was cold and frosty) with a comfy bed. Good water pressure in the shower with range of toiletries. Only downside was that I couldn't get a signal for my phone but actually that made a pleasant change.

  • Josie S

  • March 2016

Thank You

The small room I booked did not have internet access and I was travelling alone and planning to do some work online on my laptop.

The owners of the B&B were very kind and upgraded me to a double room with internet access at no extra cost. Very nice people and greatly appreciated your care and kindness.

  • P Stokes

  • February 2016

Polden Vale

Great accomodation and on site parking in quiet and peaceful rural area.

  • a niven

  • November 2015

overnight stay

Very friendly welcome.

Helpful hosts. Lovely room, with comfortable beds, and plenty of storage. Very good breakfast in the morning.

  • IAN H

  • October 2015

Perfect

Can't wait to return.

We had the double room with mezzanine level, spacious, clean, warm and welcoming. Large shower room,spotless towels, changed daily. Full English breakfast, delicious, . Nothing was too much trouble. Large field for dogwalkers if required. Best sleep we have had in years, warm and comfortable bed.