You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (91)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Handley

  • July 2016

Kendall Guest House

Excellent location for Bath and Bristol.

Very comfortable room,good bed, quiet location.

Good size en-suite.good shower. Owners very pleasant and helpful.

Good breakfast.

  • A Stevens

  • July 2016

Pleasant stay

Excellent service.

  • David Sutcliffe

  • July 2016

A weekend stay

Excellent accommodation room clean and tidy.

Clean towels every day.

Rose and her husband very nice people.

Ideally situated between Bristol and Bath.

  • M ROFE

  • July 2016

Kendall Guest House

Lovely guest house, everything you could ask for .

Very welcoming owners, helpful, polite and caring. Modern rooms, all essentials included from shower gel to tea. Very clean throughout, cosy and warm. Easy access to Bath, Bristol and other places. Would high recommended. A lovely stay.

  • Victoria L

  • June 2016

Great B&B

Super beds, great breakfast and very tentative owners- thank you very much

  • P Crowley

  • June 2016

Excellent

Breakfast was lovely, hosts were friendly.

Would definitely recommend it and would return if in the area.

  • K D

  • June 2016

Lovely accommodation

The hosts were very friendly and helpful, giving us ideas of local pubs and restaurants.

Our gluten free breakfast was delicious (cereals, cooked English and gluten free toast all provided) We even had gluten free biscuits in our room - a first!. Our room was lovely and really clean. Would definitely stay there again.

  • S Ingram

  • June 2016

Great little place

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay here.

Our room was pretty spacious with a small en suite which was lovely and clean and all we needed. It's around half an hours drive from Bristol and there's a bus stop right outside which I noted went into the city centre of Bristol which is good to know. Breakfast was lovely and the owners were really friendly. In our room was a little list of the local pubs and restaurants and how far they were which was a massive help as we hadn't done our research and ended up checking in right around dinner time. We managed to get a table at the Thai restaurant which was near enough opposite the B&B and this was also fantastic. Overall a wonderful stay, we would like to stay again in future.

  • Lisa D

  • June 2016

Great value, nice,friendly cosy B&B near Bath

Very enjoyable stay.

The owners couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The property is very well situated for Bath with a frequent bus service immediately outside. Decent parking on site. Very nice room with a good en suite incl nice shower and extras such as tea/coffee and hair dryer in the room. Will definitely return.

  • Trish E

  • June 2016

Very clean

Very friendly hosts and very clean accommodation.