You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From 117.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (89)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Edda S

  • August 2016

Ideal for touring the country

Leaves nothing to be desired if you stay there for day trips.

Ideal for Bristol and Bath. Good tips for eating out. Helpful in any respect. Bus stop directly in front of the house. Due to renovation works very quiet although lying on a busy road.

  • Michelle B

  • August 2016

Great location, lovely hosts

Good location for travelling to Bath and exploring.

Handy bus only take 10-15 minutes. Really comfortable, clean and welcoming room, nice and peaceful for a light sleeper. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Hosts were really welcoming and friendly.

  • R Handley

  • July 2016

Kendall Guest House

Excellent location for Bath and Bristol.

Very comfortable room,good bed, quiet location.

Good size en-suite.good shower. Owners very pleasant and helpful.

Good breakfast.

  • A Stevens

  • July 2016

Pleasant stay

Excellent service.

  • David Sutcliffe

  • July 2016

A weekend stay

Excellent accommodation room clean and tidy.

Clean towels every day.

Rose and her husband very nice people.

Ideally situated between Bristol and Bath.

  • M ROFE

  • July 2016

Kendall Guest House

Lovely guest house, everything you could ask for .

Very welcoming owners, helpful, polite and caring. Modern rooms, all essentials included from shower gel to tea. Very clean throughout, cosy and warm. Easy access to Bath, Bristol and other places. Would high recommended. A lovely stay.

  • Victoria L

  • June 2016

Great B&B

Super beds, great breakfast and very tentative owners- thank you very much

  • P Crowley

  • June 2016

Excellent

Breakfast was lovely, hosts were friendly.

Would definitely recommend it and would return if in the area.

  • K D

  • June 2016

Lovely accommodation

The hosts were very friendly and helpful, giving us ideas of local pubs and restaurants.

Our gluten free breakfast was delicious (cereals, cooked English and gluten free toast all provided) We even had gluten free biscuits in our room - a first!. Our room was lovely and really clean. Would definitely stay there again.

  • S Ingram

  • June 2016

Great little place

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay here.

Our room was pretty spacious with a small en suite which was lovely and clean and all we needed. It's around half an hours drive from Bristol and there's a bus stop right outside which I noted went into the city centre of Bristol which is good to know. Breakfast was lovely and the owners were really friendly. In our room was a little list of the local pubs and restaurants and how far they were which was a massive help as we hadn't done our research and ended up checking in right around dinner time. We managed to get a table at the Thai restaurant which was near enough opposite the B&B and this was also fantastic. Overall a wonderful stay, we would like to stay again in future.