Reviews - Knightsbridge Green Hotel

4

159 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7PD

Price From 252.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (101)

37% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kirstie W

  • March 2015

Great location. In need of renovation.

Nice room.

Great location. Bathroom freezing. Road noise loud. Mattress on double bed, very thin and only a blanket, no duvet, so chilly at night. Breakfast not worth bothering with.

  • Lynn C

  • February 2015

Great location

Excellent location at a reasonable price.

However the breakfast was not good at all. Eat elsewhere.

  • Lauren H

  • January 2015

Caddy and comfortable

on arrival we was greeted pleasantly.

The room was laid nicely and had a open space. The bed was soft and comfortable, I would stay again if I'm visiting London for business or leisure!. Thumbs up from me!

  • Kevin b

  • January 2015

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

upon arrival changed room because so dark even with the lights on, opened curtains and noisy fans

  • s strong

  • December 2014

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

Excellent in every way.

Room was exceptional. Excellent value for money. Brilliant thank you. Could not fault anything.

  • Alana O

  • December 2014

This hotel was excellent location for travelling about london

  • E Fleming

  • December 2014

one of the worst hotels i've ever stayed in

The only thing good about this hotel was the location.

third rate room, breakfast not even worth getting out of bed for. Thank goodness I was only there for one night. In one word, diabolical!

  • j hoy

  • December 2014

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

In a great place to vist what we wanted to see staff friendly and helpful

  • S Marking

  • December 2014

Another excellent stay

This is a comfortable, modest and spotlessly clean hotel in a 5 Star location.

I am a return visitor, because it is such excellent value for money. Walk in Hyde Park, hurry down to Harrods, enjoy the beauty of the V&A, and catch a bus to virtually everywhere else in London. Thank you.

  • katharina b

  • November 2014

A never come back trip

Hotel is old and pictures on the web site do not reflect the quality of the rooms.

Have see the room from my colleagues as well and the same. Bathroom has not been renovated for a long time. Shower head was rusty same for the wash basin. No mini bar in the room and no bar in the Hotel. Rooms we got where towards the back site of the Hotel, look out of the window was ugly. This Hotel was not worse 160 GPB / night.