Beecroft Lodge

4

10 ST. ANDREWS ROAD, PAIGNTON, TQ4 6HA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christina Lourens

  • May 2015

Homely and hospitable

Scott and Vicky did that little bit extra to make us feel welcome.

A very homely feel, lovely room and good sized bathroom an added bonus. Excellent value, highly recommended.

  • David Thomas

  • March 2015

The place to stay when going to Paignton

Very good is not the words to describe this small hotel.

Excellent is a much better description.

  • s robinson

  • March 2015

top place to stay

Very friendly people loverly room great food I would highly recommend this place for short or long stays good location

  • A Davies

  • March 2015

Beecroft Lodge

Lovely stay at Beecroft Lodge.

We only booked it the night before and we were made to feel very welcome by Vicky and Scott. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great. Great value for money. Will definitely be returning for a second visit.

  • Anthony C

  • February 2015

Super Painton Accomodation

Lovely place to stay.

Close to town centre. The room was excellent. The food was excellent and the hosts were extremely nice and helpful. Will certainly use again!

  • lynn frodsham

  • October 2014

The hosts scott and vicky were brilliant, nothing to much trouble, food was excellent, well done chef!.

The place was very clean and very comfortable, home from home and very relaxing and close to the beach and town. If you enjoy a curry please try the restaurant scott recommended, best ever. Cant wait to go back!!

  • S Watts

  • September 2014

great short break

Cant complain about anything in beecroft, as scott and vicky were the perfect hosts who made everyone very welcome, food was excellent and plenty of it, nothing was too much trouble for them.

It felt lkie we were visiting old friends and we hope to return.

  • R Gray

  • August 2014

Highly recomend

Excellent place to stay.

The new owners were very friendly, welcoming, and the accommodation excellent. The Food was freshly prepared and cooked perfectly. The roomj was superb and spotless. Will go again

  • T Burgess

  • July 2014

100%

quality is what we was hoping for and perfection is what we got,myself and wife and friend and his wife had 2 double rooms for 3 days and nights,the welcoming was brilliant the rooms were brilliant and the breakfast was to die for,realy couldent find any fault the whole stay,the best of luck with your b,b and we see you soon.terry jeana,ray and diane.x

  • Greg M

  • June 2014

A Home From Home....

Needed somewhere to stay a night on my own in between Family gatherings, so found Beecroft Lodge via Laterooms.

Can honestly say I couldn't have wished for better. Vicki and Scott very welcoming, room and environment very comfortable, well-stocked and well-priced bar, nice lounge, and excellent breakfast. Beecroft is located in a very quiet street, so even though I was in the "Single" room at the front of the building almost next to the road, it was still peaceful. En-Suite bathroom very nice - all looks very new...shower is great. Only a few minutes walk to beach and attractions.

If I have one comment - and I really am being VERY picky here - it's that the place could do with a bit of a spruce-up with the decor and some of the furnishings...but Scott and Vicki not been there for long - I'm sure it's on their attentive radar. So - thanks Beecroft - it was a pleasure, and should I find myself in that part of the world again I will be sure to pay a return visit.