You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast



Price From 199.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Phillip S

  • June 2016


Decided to have a bit of luxury for our stay in Belfast, my only disappointment was the lights went out in our room, they offered us another room but dew to it being after midnight and couldn't see anything we decided to remain in our room.

The staff are excellent and accomadating, would definatly stay their again.

  • Karin H

  • June 2016

Great city

Good hotel - very helpful and friendly staff.

Desperately need to sort the air con out in rooms.

  • James Hayton

  • May 2016


I thought this hotel and its staff was exceptional and made my stay very enjoyable indeed.

Nothing was too much trouble, I would highly recommend it

  • Emma McBride

  • February 2016

Would highly recommend

Thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay, would highly recommend to other couples.

Central location but no noise problems. Rooms very modern and clean. All the staff we came across were very helpful and friendly, they seemed pleased to make our stay the most enjoyable it could be.

  • Alanna H

  • February 2016

The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Fantastic hotel and staff.

  • S Thompson

  • January 2016

Excellent hotel

Room was first clas,easily the best hotel in Belfast.

  • Tara Gormley

  • January 2016

Amazing staff

During my stay at this amazing hotel the staff treated us brilliantly and were extremely kind and welcoming.

The women who checked us in was kind and welcoming and was very happy to help us and answer any questions that we had. During our stay we went out and when we returned the night staff Kevin and Matthew were extremely kind and were a pleasure to work with they were able to further answer our questions and I belive they are a very valuable asset to your business. Over all amazing stay thank you so much.

  • Ben Gaffney

  • September 2015

FIrst time in belfast

Great accommodation in a perfect location,

Concierge services where brilliant, i'll be using this hotel in future,

Only thing I would say is €90 disappeared after my room was cleaned on the sunday morning but hey more fool me for not putting it in the safe,

Reception staff where amazing and very professional.

  • sharron l

  • April 2015

The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Fab stay.

  • Glyn H

  • April 2015


Dim, plush, quiet corridors.

Smart, comfortable, spacious room. Great bed. Fab bathroom.