You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Waterloo Cross by Marstons Inns


Uffculme, Cullompton , EX15 3ES

Price From 100.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Amanda G

  • September 2016


Room was good but cleaner needs to work a little harder on the dusting

  • C Sparrow

  • September 2016

Lovely Staff!

Breakfast staff very friendly and attentive but staff serving behind very slow.

Excellent value for money and provided a great location for a friends wedding at Bridwell Park. Would definitely stay again.

  • robert taylor

  • August 2016

Very good value for money

Glad we stopped here on our way to Cornwall

Paid just over £50 for bed and breakfast 2 people so I wasn't expecting a lot

Pleasently surprised Bedroom was very clean and comfortable breakfast excellent and had a evening meal in the pub excellent value for money staff were very friendly and helpful will definitely call here in the future well done Marsons and all the staff

  • Carol F

  • August 2016

Over night stay

We had a stop in here on our way to our main holiday and it was excellent value for money and the he staff were very friendly.

  • L Green

  • August 2016

pleasent stay

Nice spacious room with all nessesary features.

  • Maureen B

  • August 2016


In need of a total upgrade, but everything worked, just old-fashioned.

  • Stacey B

  • July 2016

Great value for money

Would highly recommend Waterloo Cross as a great place to stay and will be returning when back in Devon.

  • Cyril R

  • July 2016

Waterloo Cross by Marstons Inns

The accomadation is ideally located for a nights stopover.

Good choice of food/beer

  • Vincent M

  • June 2016

Lovely character pub/hotel with a large clean room.

Staff were very friendly and the double room was lovely and clean.

  • Sarah A

  • May 2016


We had a fantastic stay, everything was perfect, beautiful rooms, amazing food, lovely staff and great loacation.

Will be staying again for sure.