Reviews - Rollestone Manor - Stonehenge

4

Rollestone Road, Shrewton, SP3 4HF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claire B

  • March 2015

Once again a wonderful experience.

The room was beautiful, spacious with a luxurious yet homely feel.

Only scored food 5/6 as cheese board was disappointing - but we love our cheese. Please get a good blue Cyrille!.

  • L Jones

  • February 2015

Amazing

  • Neil B

  • December 2014

Would recommend this establishment very highly.Comfortable,friendly and fantastic food.

  • K Hazlewood

  • November 2014

Excellent

Excellent stay, very friendly and would highly recommend, can't wait to stay again and great history in the building and surrounding area.

  • Alistair P

  • October 2014

Excellent

Unusually, I have no complaints at all.

This was a very comfortable night spent in a very nice and thoughtfully run B&B. The welcome was warm but un-intrusive, the room was extremely comfortable and clean, the food, both dinner and breakfast, was excellent, and the bill didn't break the bank. An extremely good find!

  • Fiona E

  • July 2014

Great location, very relaxing environment

Lovely accommodation.

Fabulous room with great views. Very accommodating hosts. Evening meal superb.

  • martin ravell

  • June 2014

Holiday 2014

No shelf in shower for soap/ shampoo .

  • Marion Gorrod

  • May 2014

Food

Food and menu were excellent.

My only criticism would be that as the food offered has a local and homemade influence, consideration should be given to providing homemade chips and not frozen ones. The breakfast was fabulous.

  • Nick Blunn

  • April 2014

Hidden gem

A really great stay.

  • Karol D

  • April 2014

Great place for Stonehenge

I stayed here as my cousin had a dawn hand tying ceremony.

The room was lovely. Everything there. Lots of tea and coffee. Hair dryer. Even DVDs to use if you wanted. Vegetarian voice limited but quality excellent. Lovely character features and antique furniture. Bed really comfortable. Definitely stay here again . Service suffered a little when we had 18 people wanting breakfast at once but a great small place to stay if you are visiting Stonehenge