You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Old Colonial by Marstons Inns

3

30 KNIGHTSTONE ROAD, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, BS23 2AW

Price From 135.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Robins

  • June 2016

Need more staff bar service very slow and defo in a morning at breakfast one member of staff on????

  • L Russell

  • April 2016

Old Colonial by Marstons Inns

great hotel in beautiful location

  • R Collins

  • March 2016

Old Colonial by Marstons Inns

The staff were great happy to help and very polite the room was very clean and good size great value for money would recommend and stay again

  • G Hughes

  • February 2016

Last Minute Change of Plans

Booked at the last minute due to a rescheduling, was expecting a basic room, was very pleasently surprised.

Excellent room which was massive, a full sized bathroom, excellent food in the evening, free parking, and a brilliant breakfast, all for less than £40 !!!. An absolute gem of a bargain, the staff were extreamly helpful and attentive, could not have wanted more!. I have paid double for WSM in the past and recieved a lot less, do yourself a faviour and book here, the Marstons menu is good, the 'specials' board is a treat, and the breakfast in the morning a feast. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enougth, absolutely brilliant, and so close to the centre of town!!!.

  • J Conway

  • January 2016

Short weekend stay

Me and my boyfriend stayed here one night in the four poster bed room.

I can say that the room was clean to an average standard but the room was lovely and spacious and had a lovely view of the sea and pier. The breakfast was lovely and extremely tasty.

  • Sarah B

  • January 2016

Great seaside break!

Perfect seafront hotel...exactly what you imagine when looking for a traditional seaside break.

  • T Sparrow

  • September 2015

Old Colonial by Marstons Inns

Accomodation just the job, perfect location next to the seaside.

  • Chris Goode

  • September 2015

Romantic

Lovely break with my partner, would recommend the Old Colonial.

  • D Jones

  • July 2015

Room was nice and clean as was the bathroom, had a nice view of the sea ,food was good, staff were friendly only thing was we had squeaky floor boards and next door left their tv on all night on loud so hardly slept.

  • s naughton

  • June 2015

excellent quality

Friendly staff brilliant value room really spacious clean and brilliant sea view breakfast really good too