You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 73.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (83)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Nelson

  • June 2016

friendly hotel

The room was great for teenage children as their beds were through an alcove and round a corner so it was a little like having 2 rooms.

the owners were friendly and very accommodating

  • Ryan Ford

  • June 2016

Ace of spades

This was a first rate hotel.

A true credit to all hotels and hospitality.

  • Leanne Sutcliffe

  • May 2016

A lovely family friendly hotel

We stayed at the hotel for 1 night.

John and Jo made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was lovely. We booked again for later in the year before we left.

  • elizabeth culpeper-smith

  • May 2016

Habberly House Hotel

John & Jo could not of made us feel more welcome.

  • A Phillips

  • May 2016

Lovely B and B.

We stayed here for 1 night with 2 young children.

John and family were so accommodating and made our stay an enjoyable one. Beds were comfy, kids were completely catered for, food was really good and customer service was fabulous. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.

  • John wyn D

  • April 2016

That good hotel and very clearly my bedroom

We have good enjoyed in Blackpool and near everywhere centre great brilliantly

  • L Kettle

  • April 2016

family friendly guest house

if you are looking for a comfortable stay with a friendly atmosphere, then this is the place to stay.

the room was comfortable and functional, a nice cooked breakfast in the morning. after a day out sightseeing it was nice to head back for a nightcap and some friendly conversation. if your looking for 5 stars then stay at the hilton, if you want more than 5 stars then stay here

  • Lindsay Bateman

  • March 2016

Lovely, friendly b&b.

Had a lovely stay here 24-26th march for my daughters 13th birthday, made to feel very welcome, breakfast was gorgeous and plenty to set you up for a busy day.

Room lovely and warm and cosy will definitely look to stay here the next time we visit Blackpool.

  • Susan McGregor

  • March 2016

Habberly house hotel

People very friendly helpful food was very good value for money made to feel very welcome would use again.

Hotel room and bathroom very clean. Room a bit small for family room.

  • Sara Dobbin

  • March 2016

Cheeky night out

Very welcoming host & hostess , comfortable surroundings with a relaxed atmosphere, We were offered a choice of 3 different breakfast sittings to suit our morning routine, which we thought was a nice touch as we were on a party night out.

The room was very nice with a big extremely comfortable bed, the cleanliness we couldn't fault. All in all a very pleasant place and will definitely go back when we next in Blackpool .