No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Warrens Village

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
COLEHOUSE LANE , CLEVEDON, BS21 6TQ
Warrens Village is situated in the delightful countryside of North Somerset
We have over 80 + one room ensuite lodges available for hire.
Close to junction 20 on the M5 near the quite market town of Clevedon - yet within 20 minutes of Bristol's bustling city centre and Bristol International Airport approx 15 minutes.
Warrens Village has its own clubhouse and restaurant.
Your stay can be just one night or as long as you wish.
We hope you will agree with us that Warrens ideal location and tranquil surroundings provide the perfect base for your stay in the West Country.
Breakfast served 8am -10am.
Picture of Warrens Village, CLEVEDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 93 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was lovely & clean and although the shower was on the taps i thought it would just be a dribble but it was excellent better than ours at home. My only complaint there was no mirror in the room only in the bathroom and when you need to dry and straighten your hair you have to do it in the bathroom which could be difficult if you dont have a very long lead on your appliances. More plugs are needed in there as well but otherwise had a great nights stay

Reviewed by
T Chapman

From Oxford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Some where rest our tied heads.friendly staff. Quiet place for our stop over.

Reviewed by
michael l

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Emergency Stay
We were only looking for the most basic of accommodation to assist with a family medical emergency. This fitted our requirements perfectly, and arguably exceeded those.

Reviewed by
L Male

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ended up staying the one night out of four due to abysmal rooms
After one nights stay the bed broke, got moved to another room and that bed was broken with screws hanging out, manager was very rude and didn't even apologise, she was more concerned about another guest not finding out, people do yourselves a favour and do not go there, we ended up in a premier inn and it was worth paying that bit extra because this place was like bates motel....worst hotel ever

Reviewed by
K Andersen

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stopped over for one night. All aspects either extremely good or excellent. Particular praise must be given to the freshly cooked breakfast and to the lady who served us who was wonderful. Superb value for money.

Reviewed by
Jon T

From Leigh, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

warren village - value for money
I was pleasantly surprised at our accommodation. It had nit been too expensive and we booked it because we needed to visit relatives. However on arrivan, we found a clean room with everything we needed. My daughter had booked a family lodge and it was excellent Val uk e. We will likely use this again when we visit relatives.

Reviewed by
M Wright

From Anstruther, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best customer service
All staff were very accommodating and friendly . Would really recommend . Was clean and safe for the children .

Reviewed by
V Singh

From Waltham Cross, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend away

Reviewed by
c melville

From Leven, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I stayed @ Warrens village for 5 weeks& found it excellent value. the Staff were very pleasant & helpful. the Food in Angellinas Restaurant was 1st class, Especially the Sunday Carvery, most definitely recommend

Reviewed by
alan r

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

warrens village holiday park
This is a lovely holiday park in a great location however there were some downsides to our weekend trip. Firstly the caravan we stayed in was lovely and suitable for our needs, however we had problems with both the shower and the cooker. The shower was awkward as the temperatures went from very cold to extremely hot without changing the temperature yourself. Secondly the cooker was a nightmare it was broken and when we phoned for assistance the maintenance engineer was unable to fix the problem which left us struggling to cook our food. Just to add make sure you take your own toilet roll as not enough is provided for your stay, above all it is average and comfortable to stay in.

Reviewed by
C Grinstead

From Blackpool, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next