You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Swindon

2

Delta Business Park Great Western Way, Swindon, SN5 7XG

Price From 93.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kelly C

  • September 2016

Campanile Swindon

Rooms were filthy beds really uncomfortable .

Staff in the restaurant were a waste of time had to give my drinks order three times and still never got a drink had to go to the bar myself also waited an hour for food so had to say it didn't matter and cancel it as it was getting to late to eat with having my little girl with me . Would never stay at this hotel again

  • modinat olanrewaju

  • September 2016

But no soap to bath/shower.

  • Chris D

  • August 2016

Campanile Swindon

A great place to stay.

Staff really friendly,very clean and the food is great. My new weekday home thank you Swindon campanile.

  • abigail b

  • August 2016

Campanile Swindon

I got to the hotel at 1.30am it took a while to find my booking as I only booked it about 3 hours before my arrival but staff were helpful and friendly.

Only thing I would suggest is to have biscuits with the coffee and tea facilities but that could of been as it was late and I was hungry lol.

  • Rebecca Stockley

  • August 2016

Loved it.

What a lovely hotel.

We booked this hotel to have a rest and peaceful night sleep while our parents looked after our little 8 month old. And what a lovely peaceful night we got. We loved the quiet area signs and the residents respected this. The rooms are standard but had all the amenities we needed. The bar and restaurant we nice and relaxing. Food was really nice compliments to the chef.

All staff were extremely helpful, friendly and approachable.

Only thing I would say maybe in need of a change is the outside seating area by the restaurant, there are a few broken slabs which could cause injuries to the dogs paws.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would without a doubt stay again.

  • Colin J

  • July 2016

Basic

Rooms are single occupancy at best.

  • karen f

  • July 2016

Campanile Swindon

Great value.

  • karen f

  • July 2016

Campanile Swindon

Great value.

  • Beverly H

  • June 2016

Convenient location for SN5

We always stay here unless The Village has an offer on and we choose them for a more luxurious stay.

  • Luke Ireland

  • May 2016

Great value

Clean quiet room, food/bar area functional but with friendly staff.