The Pebbles

4

18 Kirtleton Ave, Weymouth, DT4 7PT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joseph Taylor

  • July 2014

Great place

This was a great place to stay, we will deffently go back and stay again, if you go to the pebbles website you can book direct with them and it will be cheaper then booking through late rooms even though late rooms price is nice and cheap.

Top class place, highly recommended, don't look no further here is the place you want to be, its a nice 5min walk to the beach and town. Thank you very much will being seeing you soon

  • Margaret Dixon

  • June 2014

The guest house was very nice and clean and the people who owned it where very pleasant

  • A Thomson

  • May 2014

Excellent Location and Top Accomodation

Stayed at the Bank holiday weekend and requested an earlier check in 2pm rather than 4pm as we were going to a family celebration.

Owners were more than happy to oblige and also left the keys in there lockbox for the room and full details on an email very helpfull. Rooms were clean and reasonably stocked with supplies , with en-suite facilites which were good. Only slight negative is Breakfast is only served from 8-9am at the weekend , whereas other hotels and establishment normally extend this till later in weekend, however breakfast was good .

  • Diane Reynolds

  • April 2014

Excellent stay at the pebbles

Enjoyable weekend at the pebbles.

Good location 10 mins from centre. Room clean and modern. Breakfast lovely!

  • m wiffen

  • April 2014

happy stay at pebbles

Our stay at the pebbles was very relaxed.

The room, although a little small, was immaculate and thoroughly cleaned during our visit. Breakfast was excellent and the food presented was produced from good quality ingredients. The welcome was warm and the owners were very friendly.

  • C Jooste

  • February 2014

Effortless, clean and friendly service

  • M Pinnell

  • January 2014

Amazing quality, lovely food and friendly guest house compelling me to share my opinion

Wow.

This guest house meets all and above the criteria I expected. The rooms are all spotless clean spacious and the breakfast was heavenly. There is individually allocated off road parking and the couple that run this joint are so friendly and helpful it made a real pleasurable stay and I have recommended to colleagues friends and family as real quality at a bargain price. I can honestly say this was the best guest house I have ever stayed in and although only for two nights this will be the first place I will look for if visiting Weymouth again. There is Wi-fi and all the normal facilities and the location is ideal for the town and restaurants etc. Lovely clean powerful shower and very quiet with a lovely comfy bed. If you are thinking of staying anywhere in Weymouth this is a must!!!.

  • Megan Pritchard-Jones

  • January 2014

Friendly welcome and brilliant hosts throughout our stay.

They were able to recommend local restutants and attractions. Extremely comfortable beds and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was lovely too. We only stayed a few night but would of stayed longer if we could. Would definitely stay again!

  • C SPENCER

  • November 2013

owners were very friendly and helpful. rooms were tastefully decorated and breakfasts very good.

  • Lynn Houghton

  • October 2013

The Pebbles

Very enjoyable stay; room quite small but was advertised as such, would probably ask for a larger room next time.

Very clean, hosts lovely, good breakfast. Good location, near to the main town.