You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

3

66 South Street, Exeter, EX1 1EE

Price From 111.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (182)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claire B

  • August 2016

Lovely room & great food

The original part is really quaint & characterful with the benefit of the newer extension of rooms being very modern - ensuite rooms with tv & comfy bed.

Daughter & I had a lovely evening meal & the inclusive breakfast was excellent including a vege option for the cooked (which I had). Handy for the centre & the Quay area in easy walking distance. Car park on site & friendly staff. Would stay here again :)

  • Marion R

  • August 2016

I recommend this hotel

I stayed for one night at short notice.

The staff were lovely, really friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was a wonky tap on the wash hand basin - but it still worked. The shower was good. The staff were accommodating at breakfast. The building is beautiful - a historic coaching inn and a slice of history.

  • c Dale

  • August 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

Really good!

  • Carol W

  • August 2016

Friendly and clean and centrally located

I only stayed one night here but found the staff very welcoming,the room clean if a little tired decor wise and the breakfast very good.It was a bit noisy with the pub below and I could hear the people next door but fine for one night.

I would stay here again if passing through Exeter and location was very central.

  • Linda M

  • August 2016

Excellent location and value for money

This hotel went far beyond my expectations for the cost.

Our double room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was the best I have had from a hotel. Staff all extremely helpful and pleasant. An excellent find, I will be back.

  • Lynne S

  • August 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

Really old style historic appearance BUT totally modern on-site rooms

  • peter woodfield

  • July 2016

nice room for the money

food a let down asked for vegetables ended up with half a plate of cauliflower was informed they were short on veg

  • Karen Taylor

  • July 2016

Excellent

Excellent

  • Dave H

  • July 2016

Perfect Location

Have stayed here before and enjoyed the hotel.

Food excellent and staff very friendly particularly on reception. Location for walking the City Centre superb and plenty of free parking. My only issue regarding this visit is room 20, even with the window shut let in a lot of noise from the bar/smoking area below.perhaps that room would benefit from a new double glazed unit.

  • Jonathan D

  • July 2016

Value for Money

Reception and service excellent.

Room basic but adequate.....for example Sky TV would be nice..............but what can you realistically expect for £50. Breakfast very good................but again simple