Admirals Table by Marstons Inns

3

Bristol Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4TN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (145)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Crosskell

  • February 2015

First time in a Marstons B&B

Check in staff were not particularly welcoming.

The room was well sized, nicely decorated the only drawback being the main road outside my window. Traffic noise all night although never heard the pub kick out. The carvery was expensive and not vey good. Bathroom layout was quirky, having to squeeze around the hand basin to open the shower door. One of the best showers ever though. Breakfast was served from 7 am by friendly staff as was good value.

  • K Musk

  • February 2015

Good qualitiy value for money stay really enjoyed a relaxed stay . Staff were very friendly .

Would stay there again no problem .

  • a sanderson

  • February 2015

Admirals Table by Marstons Inns

Enjoyed our stay but room wasn't serviced on the Saturday ie.

Bins not emptied, tea, coffee not replenished and towels not changed.

  • Jenny B

  • January 2015

Good Value and Customer Service

Steve and his staff really looked after us.

Its good value for money ans nothings too much for them

  • D Marchington

  • January 2015

Very welcoming and clean and tidy.would not hesitate to return when next in the area.very easy to find and handy for motorway.

Could not have asked for better

  • Richard B

  • December 2014

Pitty about the lack of sound proofing

Generally OK...

Only real problem is the lack of sound proofing, you can hear people talking, snoring in rooms ether side and their television, and I guess visa versa. Plus when people walk around room or hallway, the floorboards creak... Making it difficult to sleep...

  • T Kent

  • November 2014

Admirals Table Bridgwater

A pleasant hotel with friendly and helpful staff and excellent breakfasts.

I had been warned of the proximity to the main road and found the noise a little intrusive but not overwhelming, it might have been a different matter if I had been at the front of the building though.

  • H Norman

  • November 2014

Overnight stopover

Our room was large & very clean though a bit under-lit due to using energy saving bulbs.

The only real downside was the outside of the shower that had obviously been wet and in need of attention.

  • A Tonks

  • November 2014

highly recommended first class all the way accommodation staff and food will being going back their again on future trips

  • Michael Harwood

  • October 2014

Good value

Hotel is on a busy main road; however they have taken steps to block out the noise by installing secondary glazing which almost does the trick.

Room was clean just a bit of mould from condensation in the bathroom. Food was good. All in all great value for money.