Tinhay Mill Guest House

4

Tinhay , ,, Lifton, PL16 0AJ

Price From 176.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m ough

  • March 2015

Very pleasent stay

The owners made us feel very welcome, the decor was about right not to fussy or cluttered.

We would very uch recommend for a stay. this establishment represent real value for money. The mill is a charming old building. Being an old building you should expect step steps and low pressure plumbling, a small price to pay for so much genuine old world charm. Thjwe owners made us feel very much at home.

  • STEPHEN M

  • October 2014

totally different

since visiting last now under new ownership lacking atmosphere place has changed.wish new owners all the best and sucess on anew venture.

  • A Williams

  • September 2014

Faultless

Room was clean, breakfast was lovely.

A very warm welcome with excellent customer service .

  • J Patten

  • July 2014

Extremely comfortable B&B in a good location. Excellent breakfast and friendly hosts.

Had business nearby so this proved to be the perfect overnight stop.

Very quiet location and with a comfortable bed I had a good night's sleep.

  • William S

  • June 2014

Lovely couple, explained to me that they had had to stop providing evening meals but the breakfast was great.

  • Derek M

  • May 2014

ideal base for exploring north cornwall.

  • Carole Houghton

  • April 2014

Just what we needed!

We chose this venue originally because it was closest to family who we were visiting.

But when we arrived and were shown into the comfortable and spacious room, it just made us relax straight away. Clean - Warm - and all that you needed whilst you went out and about to do what you'd come to do. We'll certainly use again.

  • John Moody

  • April 2014

Friendly, Professional and Spotless

  • John H

  • August 2013

Little haven. In Devon

What a great stop over on our way Down to Cornwall .

Local pub and great food within a five minute walk. And delightful village and farm shop nearby. Just off A30 . Best breakfast we have tasted . Ideal if you need a good sleep and relaxing start to your holiday .

  • j chilcott

  • June 2013

Very enjoyable night's stay.

Hosts are very welcoming. Every thing you could possibly want in a B & B