No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Plymouth

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
50 Exeter Street , Plymouth, PL4 0AZ
Jurys Inn Plymouth is one of the newest Plymouth hotels. Ideally situated on Exeter Street, adjacent to Plymouth's historic tourist quarter, Jurys Inn Plymouth offers superior budget accommodation along with a stylish bar and restaurant all in the heart of the city. Only minutes away from all business, shopping, cultural and entertainment districts, Jurys Inn Plymouth is the ideal base from which to enjoy this city.

Breakfast can be added to any room only rate booking at the 'make a booking' stage for £10.00 per person.
Free WIFI is avavailable throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Plymouth, Plymouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 186 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stunning!
I couldn't fault this hotel, everything was perfect!
The food was gorgeous in the restaurant and I wouldn't hesitate booking a room here again!

Reviewed by
Nicola F

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Plymouth
Clean room and lovely stay. See you soon.

Reviewed by
Melissa C

From Falmouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

feel at home
My husband and I stay at the jurys inn Plymouth to recharge our batteries, we work fulltime and are careers, for parents and a sibling.... our brief one night stay, feels like at least two nights, time slows right down... parking the car, booking in, our welcome now we are known, our room, the TV, our view, location all are perfect for our needs. Booking on laterooms is in particular so easy and user friendly. Things can change quickly for us at home, but we can cancel on the day if we really Have to. We love it and once home again, we know we have our room booked for next month. The value for money is top of our list and the atmosphere in this particular hotel is super. We have chatted with a few of the staff who have been there since it opened, which also says a lot.

Reviewed by
lee sanderson

From Torpoint, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very relaxing New Year
Had a lovely stay, very good service and breakfast was great too.

Reviewed by
P LOGAN

From England
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
New year great stay and breakfast.

Reviewed by
m kelly

From Helston, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's Inn - Great Hotel
A great hotel with great facilities. Very clean and tidy and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in an ideal location and I would definitely stay again. Good value for money especially on new years eve. £69 for a twin!

Reviewed by
Richard Bolwell

From Looe, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasant
Staff we're very friendly and helpful and the room was extremely clean and modern. Considering the room faced the busy traffic you couldn't hear a thing.

Reviewed by
S Rennie-Plume

From Callington, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Plymouth
The booking and cost-saving because of Late Rooms made it good value for money, but I'm glad not to have paid full price for this.

Reviewed by
J Rees

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

last minute booking to see family
Pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was big enough and everything worked properly.

Reviewed by
M Hunt

From Cowbridge, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideally situated hotel for Plymouth College.
Room was spacious and clean. We used the restaurant which although was a bit pricey there are lots of places to eat or within walking distance.

Reviewed by
Nicola L

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next