Reviews - Jurys Inn Plymouth


50 Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0AZ

Price From 165.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (128)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Matt G

  • October 2015

Booked last minute

Booked last minute after a mix up with a booking at another hotel.

Very efficient check-in, good quality room.

  • R Brogan

  • October 2015

Jurys Inn Plymouth

Completely Satisfied with everything,Very friendly staff.

  • Ric Reilly

  • October 2015

Jury's Inn

A pleasant hotel with a good room.

The upside for me was free use of a commercial gym next door. There were two downsides, the cost and inconvenience of car parking (inconvenient if you are leaving your car there more than just overnight) and horrible music in the dining room spoiling an otherwise good breakfast.

  • Anthony O'Leary

  • August 2015

Excellent staff at front desk-Naomi and also in bar -man from Ennistymon plus Athlone,Ireland

You have really helpful staff which makes a big difference to other hotels in this space.

  • Andy L

  • August 2015

Good Location , Poor parking arrangements

After eventually finding the car park (fee applies), it was quite a fair walk up the stairs to find reception , once found check friendly and efficient.

room ok , some hairs in the bathroom. bed comfortable room warm when heating warmed up. all in all a good nights sleep. Although breakfast opened at 0630. I left at 0650 without breakfast as it was alledgedly closed despite a long sucsession of workmen leaving with cups of coffee, toast etc !!!!!.

  • jonathan s

  • July 2015


I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

It's was clean comfortable and the customer service was excellent. The only down side was having to go down to the car park to top up my parking ticket till after 12 when I checked out. Other than that I was happy with everything else.

  • Gill C

  • July 2015

Excellent. Would recommend.

Definitely better than other Plymouth hotels I've stayed in .

Good value. Not noisy. Modern clean and comfortable. Staff very polite and helpful. Everything worked. Parking opposite for free if you read the different signs carefully.

  • Bryony Thomas

  • July 2015

Party time

Best accommodation and amazing ataff

  • Ray Hanly

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn was excellent! late rooms were not so excellent as I booked a twin room and a double

Went through my travel company and booked a twin room, on arrival we were assigned a double and on inspection its stated on the booking from laterooms that they will assign a double or twin!!.

this is not acceptable and laterooms should take greater responsibility for this.

Fortunately the Manager at Jury Inn offered us two double rooms for the price of one. it is important to highlight the customer service we received from Jury's in was exceptional / best in class!

  • adrian w

  • April 2015


second time i have stayed at this hotel.

i would certainly recommend to my family and friends to stay also. close to shopping centre and the barbican so ideally situated. looking forward to our next visit.