Jurys Inn Plymouth

3

50 Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0AZ

Price From 113.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (162)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lorraine j

  • March 2015

Basic but good value for money

  • Oliver H

  • March 2015

Okay

Nice hotel, Friendly staff, and good location.

Sadly over priced for what it is.

  • L Lobb

  • March 2015

Greeted by lovely receptionist, room was very nice, comfortable beds. Great stay.

Lipstick on one of the glasses I got from the bar.

But it happens.

  • R Dunwell

  • March 2015

Just fine Thanks

Our stay was easy and comfortable thanks

  • S Burge

  • February 2015

Best place to stay in Plymouth City Centre

Best place to stay if you want to enjoy the sites in the city centre.

Really close to the town, parking available nearby. Hotel was really clean, the room was warm and comfy and a nice place to spend the night. 5 mins from the Barbican, 10 from the hoe and also close to a foot ferry to Cornwall!

  • mark ferguson

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Plymouth

I enjoyed my stay was central to what i was doing .

room was big and very clean

  • R SMITH

  • February 2015

Staff at the Jury's Inn Plymouth couldn't have been more helpful.

We had a small issue with a noisy neighbour which we reported in the morning as it wasn't too loud, but worth mentioning. The manager couldn't have been more apologetic, offering us a free breakfast and giving us his card in case we has any further issues.

The hotel itself is really well positioned and of the quality you would expect from this type of hotel.

  • k penter

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Plymouth

Great hotel, good location for shopping and very short walk to the lovely Barbican for the night life, stayed in a lovely spacious room would defiantly stay again.

  • P LOGAN

  • January 2015

Very relaxing New Year

Had a lovely stay, very good service and breakfast was great too.

  • S Rennie-Plume

  • January 2015

Pleasant

Staff we're very friendly and helpful and the room was extremely clean and modern.

Considering the room faced the busy traffic you couldn't hear a thing.