You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Plymouth

3

50 Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0AZ

Price From 242.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam W

  • June 2016

Jurys Inn Plymouth

good clean room, good location and great food will be staying here again.

  • S Whatton

  • April 2016

Hotel stay

On check in, the male staff were slightly offhand.

We had to wait at least 30 mins for an extra pillow as only 5 were supplied for 3 people. In comparison, the lady who we saw at check out was friendly, cheerful & polite.

  • M Bolton

  • April 2016

Easter break

The staff we're friendly and helpful, excellent clean rooms with drinks facilities.

Could do with 2 pillows per guest- staff were helpful when we requested more. The cooked breakfast was fantastic and set us up for the day.

  • C Thomas

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Plymouth

Great hotel, perfect location.

Very clean, great sized rooms. Reasonable price. Would definitely stay again.

  • sarah popham

  • March 2016

pleasantly suprised

staff excellent , rooms very clean and a good standard we were both very suprised at the whole hotel from staff to the rooms it was all excellent and very good value for money.

  • ben a

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Plymouth

Nice.

  • Wendy N

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Plymouth

We had a one night stay here.

Very good experience, hotel clean, staff friendly. good food. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. Good value too.

  • Robert M

  • February 2016

Business stay

Great value, super clean and service good.

  • Karen S

  • February 2016

Reception

The staff on reception wasn't very welcoming and didn't smile, both on check-in or check-out.

Disappointing attitude but the hotel itself was very nice. Room very spacious. (I would stay here again but for convenience only)

  • William B

  • December 2015

Cheap and cheerful

Has all the basic things you would require but parking isn't free and the breakfast was disappointing.