No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Plymouth

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
50 Exeter Street , Plymouth, PL4 0AZ
Jurys Inn Plymouth is one of the newest Plymouth hotels. Ideally situated on Exeter Street, adjacent to Plymouth's historic tourist quarter, Jurys Inn Plymouth offers superior budget accommodation along with a stylish bar and restaurant all in the heart of the city. Only minutes away from all business, shopping, cultural and entertainment districts, Jurys Inn Plymouth is the ideal base from which to enjoy this city.

Breakfast can be added to any room only rate booking at the 'make a booking' stage for £10.00 per person.
Free WIFI is avavailable throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Plymouth, Plymouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 186 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury Inn
Was a very pleasant stay as we were visiting a sick relative it was lovely to come back to a cosy room

Reviewed by
Janet B

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No parking ?. Are you kidding ?
This hotel from the outside looks totally acceptable and is apart from the room I was in was half the size of any Premier inn I have stayed in. It was very basic too. The heating was poor and I had to have an extra quilt and a fan heater brought to the room.
The staff were really helpful that said, and nothing was too much trouble.
My biggest bug bear after a long day was the fact of no parking !. A car park is across a small road with a very dodgy stairwell taking you underground. As a lone female, this is not ideal. I would avoid this hotel unless desperate.

Reviewed by
Angela D

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We had a first class stay at Plymouth and thoroughly enjoyed the overnight stay.... the staff were all so helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by
R Meldrum

From Cirencester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for seeing the city
Excellent staff

Reviewed by
David S

From Hitchin, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very disappointed staff could do with being smarter, we had dinner in restaurant and felt like sitting in a corridor.
I felt like it was a soleless place I would not stay again.

Reviewed by
H Bent

From Evesham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

jurys inn
Very nice clean hotel.will stay again.

Reviewed by
w finch

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Get the basics right
Family of three. 4 four pillows between us. Childs bed very uncomfortable with hospital issue blankets. Very little tea, coffee etc

Reviewed by
carl h

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A thoroughly enjoyable stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the facilities excellent

Reviewed by
Marcus Clayson

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Check-in was rapid and helpful. Room was good, breakfast entirely sufficient. It all worked.

Reviewed by
n allsop

From ABINGDON, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel. Staff are lovely & happy to help. Hotel was busy but didn't hear any noise at all. Will use again

Reviewed by
Jodie G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next